Rooftop Sword Master

7 618
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Hey there! Looking for some OP manga characters? Underdog, intense bullying, excruciating drama, got OP'ed and seeks REVENGE?!

Well, you're on the right article, amigo. Our poor Tak Se'young here was living quietly but the offenders had the guts to attack him all over again.

I'm not a fan of bullying but I like awesome B*TCH-SLAPPING. Look at the image below? You see the military surrounding him? Well, it got burned bruh. Tanks? Grenade launchers? Meh, that's like a toy to our Se'young. Crushed and burned to the ground.

If you are against violence, I advice you to skip this.

Taguro V2

After solo leveling took a break, this is another manga that let me burn with the same passion.

I actually just finished reading the latest and it got my blood pumping so I wrote a review as fast as possible. Share your thoughts if we're on the same page :))

5
$ 34.34
$ 34.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

I am not fond of this. But may I just ask why you like it so much?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hmmm, I simply like characters like him who stood for themselves after experiencing trouble. You know the feeling when an underdog won against the odds? That's a feeling readers like very much :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it like comics? Where there are visuals and dialogues at the same time?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yes amigo :)) are you perhaps a fan of anime?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, that is why I am curious hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago