LEPT Postponed for a Year and a Half

5 27
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Just like what we suspected, Licensure Exam for Professional Teachers has been yet again postponed.

https://read.cash/@EvilWillow/what-awaits-a-budding-career-45fb629a

I knew that there's something wrong when PRC yet again announced a vague emphasis on the exams for medical fields and sanitary engineers. Just a while ago, at 8 am, PRC released an official memo for the postponement of LEPT March 2021.

This is driving us nuts, some resigned from their work in order to prepare for the incoming exam because they announced early in January that LEPT has been officially approved but now, they're saying that it was again postponed.

I was even on the middle of reviewing already. Disappointment, the right word for us newbies who only wanted our license.

Now that it has come to this, then I'll be looking for a permanent job already. I can't waste any more time on this vague waitings. I wasted too much time already.

Encouragements came from each other and I guess I'll just leave it to fate and think of this as something that happened for a reason.

Oh well, with all the frustrations aside, their are also this type of friend who never fail to cheer you up ๐Ÿ˜†

Probable steps for us:

๐Ÿ“Apply for Civil Service Exam instead of LEPT

๐Ÿ“Try working at 51 talk, or any English as a Second Language company

๐Ÿ“Be employed as a Call Center Representative

๐Ÿ“ On the look out for any permanent position in a government office

๐Ÿ“Apply for NaPolCom exam (but I would first need to earn money for eye surgery/ lasik because I lack the 20/20 vision standard)

๐Ÿ“ Enlist for the army as a reserve (this will be a though road ahead)

๐Ÿ“Enroll for a Master's Degree

๐Ÿ“ Enroll for a second course (probably Nursing)

We have a limited choice and we are neophyte in entering the society. I wish someday, I'll have a job that I look forward too. One that makes me smile and not only brings me negativity.

Writing with too much regrets, EvilWillow ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅด

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @icary
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

Go mamsh! Wag panghinaan ng loob, there's a right time for everything. Napupunta rin siya sayo, claim it! Goooo mamshhhhh, dito lang ako checheer sa likod moooo. Wieeeeeeeeh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wieee Tenchu maaaamsh! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’› Pakasupportive namaan talagaaa๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre lavernnn langgg, makukuha mo rin yan๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true mamsh hayst. Makapaghanap na nga ng trabaho HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gooo mamshhhh labaaannn

$ 0.00
3 years ago