Ibagiw Festival, Culture and Arts

2 25
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Henloo :)) It's Willow time ๐Ÿฅด I've been away for 2 months now and I kinda miss writing new articles so I'm back I guess?

So here it is, this November 2020 in Baguio City, Philippines, an arts festival was held to depict the craftsmanship of our artisans in portraying our culture, particularly the native culture of Cordillera Administrative Region.

How intricate are those copper weaved with fineness

This is an overview if the close up is not enough ^^

The mirror is much appreciated if you could be portrayed on it๐Ÿ’›
An accessory in copper weaving๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ˜๐ŸฅดBtw, it was hand weaved by my friend ๐Ÿ˜

This also caught my attention, it is named "the time keeper". Fork and spoon was used here :))

So let's be off with the paintings :)) Too bad I only captured a handful because I was busy taking a picture of myself ๐ŸคญโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿฅด

Voila, it's me myself and I
Quite eccentric indeed โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ’›

What are you waiting for, come and visit my hometown ๐Ÿ’› Char covid ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Comment your thoughts below :)) Have a great day ahead๐Ÿ’›

Lovelots, XengLoathes

5
$ 1.68
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

Oyyy, namiss kita ditoo. hahaa Galing as ever. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same goooorl HAHAHAHA tamang browse ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago