Clouds Above

9 31
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Often times, we are so busy to notice our surroundings. We will only percieve it when someone pointed it out. I don't know why, but looking at the clouds, specially on sunny days, makes me feel relaxed. It's so fascinating that I can't help but to share it with you. I hope you like it :))

On my way to school, I felt something amiss. When I looked above, WOW! Just WOW! I'm speechless. I'm running late but I took my time to appreciate today's blessing 💛

How do you like those cute little cotton balls? 💛

How about a scattered jet stream?

'tis a feisty weather look!

I hope you liked it :)) share your thoughts below.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Adnan334
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

As I looked at the pictures, I thought I was looking at the sky. It was so beautiful :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I agree amigo. Nature is just wondeful 💛💛💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a gift from God.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Nice shot...👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, doc :)) 💛💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell me if sponsors block is okay so I could send sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for the late reply @crazyInsane my sponsor block is okay :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago