A Trip to the Salon

5 31
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Sometimes when we had enough, we gather our courage and made a decision to fortify our will to change. This is where we modify our hair, cut it, flatten or curl, does a little trimming, or color it to make it livelier. We do this because we want to change something. A change to make ourselves better.

But for me, I often cut my hair when I want to forget someone. Indeed, what a loser when it comes to love. I guess I'm just not enough? Eme. I didn't even confess so yeah, I cut ties with my crush HAHAHAHA so childish.

This time, I was bored. So I decided to enter a salon. Oooompf, guess what's the result?

It is I on the mirror but meh, this is only the bleaching part fufu. At this time, I am really worried because I can't feel that it suits me. Gash, look at that golden color. It frightened the living day lights out of me.

So I contemplated a bit more and bam, I lost it. I let them handle what color suits me because I'm a failure at girly staff 🥺 And they settled with this color, V-something ash. The people on the parlor is nice, they cheered on me saying that I should flaunt it because this is a great color and this is what their art work so I should be proud of it. Walk with confidence something like that.

I'm not really good at decision making staff. Specially major decisions 🥺 So this is the final outcome.

A lovely color but I think it doesn't suit me mwehehehe. When I got home, my brother let out a joke "what are you, a golden retriever?"

Yeah, yeah, bloody hell. Imma smack the living days out of him.

The same person 👇👇

Pardon my face but I had a good time criticizing myself and now I'm having a blast with this color. Mehehe

Ano to personal vlog? Eme. Personal growth 💛

Share your thoughts below if you're an extremist like meh :))

Lovelots, EvilWillow 🥴

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

Reminds me of the beautiful elven in The Hobbit..yiee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yoooou ^^ I only have vague memories of watching the hobbit but all I can remember was the phrase "My precious" HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nightmare🤣🤪🤪but the joke never gets old, ika nga hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still Beautiful. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mwahahaha kita mo naaa. Natatawa ako sa kulay pero keri na. Tapos na magpanik hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago