What do I need to receive support from BCH, read.cash for my project.

2 49
Avatar for Evelu
Written by
4 years ago

Many days ago I talked to them about what my life has been like for a while now, which is to take care of the little ones in the "Las Casitas" community. There is nothing more beautiful than serving and opening our hearts to live new experiences, as I said before taking him and transmitting joy to that person who is in a street situation in extreme poverty, in a very critical situation, providing some help , managing to improve your health and quality of life a bit.

Volunteers are needed to change the world. Happiness depends on ourselves.We invite you to be part of this story ... the idea is that together we can build a better world.

The faces of the joys when you give them something they don't expect but crave, is priceless.

1
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Evelu
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Could you please tell us what country you are from, where you are from, why this project, what are you doing, what is your profession, why don't you have a picture of yourself? Where can we see the payment of food, what benefits does the bitcoin cash community bring? What value do you have for us? that you work? who else help you? How can we audit ?????????????

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ufff of course, if my friend with pleasure, I am from Venezuela if I have photos where I go, and of course I can show you invoices of what is bought and everything that is made and even delivering the materials, school supplies and activities carried out, with they identified, with the user and dates of course I do. If you want to contact me and approach you can do it with pleasure is welcome. My email: evelugo.2828@gmail.com

$ 0.00
4 years ago