The battle is great! But together we will make it.

0 26
Avatar for Evelu
Written by
3 years ago

There are few words that I have come to say today, I am very concerned about the situation we are experiencing worldwide, and my country, my people, my family, part of my life (those children who are so vulnerable) without any food, parents without being able to go out to look for the plate of food for the quarantine, please friend I ask them, that they help me, to be able to collaborate with them. We are protecting ourselves from COVID-19, but will we starve?

It's not possible. Please with my heart in my hand, I ask you to help us. What you can be well received.

Do not ignore me. please help us save lives

Wallet BCH: 1F2wd3qFiHs9oFSHfgZZUff8RGz4K76T97

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Evelu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments