A brief about myself

3 24

Hello all, it nice been here on the platform. I was introduced to this site by a friend of mine two days ago but for reasons, I could not sign in, so today I decided to sign in, join the community, and introduce myself. So I can be able to explore the site and know how it works.

My name is Evelyn Moses David but I go by the name Evegrace on every site I blog, I am from Nigeria and a blogger. I love reading books that have a happy ending and love writing too. So my content will mostly be communities like creative writing, poems, or short story.

I love listening to music, watching movies, and strolling with friends. Reasons, why i love those, are because they help me calm my nerves, think fast, gives me the opportunity to see my surrounding and help me in writing my content. I love movies that I can't stand been distracted when watching them.

Funny enough, as much as I love things, so I have fears and I have a phobia for animals dogs, snakes, and any other animal as I can't stand being near anyone. I have a phobia of height. Oh my God, I hate heights and I am not in the agreement that my hubby builds me a story building Lols...

I love my family and wouldn't joke with them. I will always do everything to make them happy and my friends are included. Although I do not have many friends but the few I have, I appreciate them a lot.

I am here to learn, and earn as those are my goals in blogging and I hope I am given the opportunity to do that on this site.

I hope you enjoyed reading about myself and thanks for taking the time to read through my introductory post.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @zellypearl

Comments

Welcome to read cash lady. I pray you enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi evegace, .may you enjoy your journey here on read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your heartfelt welcome and prayer. Amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago