Virtual Friends/Followers/Subscribers REVEAL!

1 21
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
04-20-22 | Eurydice

It's been quite awhile since I published my last blog. I want to apologize for being inactive here and for being lazy. I also became less consistent of my contents. In my last blog, I wrote that I'll publish another blog for the Summer Class '21 Serye but I have a problem in finding the pictures of my dishes. But life must go on and maybe I'll publish it after I find the pictures.

By the way, I was so happy this morning because in the last minute of my dream, I saw Sandro Marcos. Here's what happened in my dream; It was a Boyscout camping that time and I was assigned to distribute the foods for dinner. The line is quite long and it take me sometime to finish the food distribution. I was so hungry and I want to eat but our Patrol Leader told us to get ready and packed up because we're going home. I panicky packed up my food because it's "sayang" and asked Sandro Marcos if I can put it inside his bag. (It's so weird but I don't care anymore. Kilig na kay ko sa damgo kay ni smile siya besh. Wala sad ko kabalo nganong naa siya didto skg damgo). Hays, I'm sorry for my weird dream, I just can't get over it.

Anyways, enough with that and let's focus to the main content of this blog which is to reveal my social media friends/followers/subscribers.

YouTube Subscribers

Yesterday, someone emailed me and the email was from Rob Wilson where he gave me a plaque of recognition for reaching 500 subscribers in YouTube.

Reaching 500 subscribers is already a big accomplishment to me because to get those numbers of subscribers in YouTube is not easy at all. As a matter of fact, when I started creating my Youtube Channel, I almost chatted all of my FB friends to subscribe to it. I always post it in my timeline and even display its link in my bio just to get subscribers.

As of the moment, I already got 506 subscribers and I also got a total of 116,063 views.

FaceBook Friends

I created my main FaceBook account last 2013 and and I'm using it for 9 years already. As of the moment, I already got a total of 4,954 FB friends and 276 Friend Requests. But I created a new account exclusively for those people I know and I think I got a total of 200 friends in that account. The digits were so far from each other because in my main account, I accepted the FR of unknown people. Maybe that's a big mistake that I did for my FB journey because some posts in my newsfeed were so toxic and it came from unknown people. But I slowly unfriend and unfollow them for my own good.

InstaGram Followers

I rarely used my IG account because my account is kinda boring ahhahaha. I also don't have that much good pictures to post since I'm always in my house lying in my bed. Maybe I'll use it after my graduation where I can be able to get a job and earn money to explore the world. Anyways, di naman halata na walang posts no? naka 284 nga eeh ahahah but those were all my faces lang talaga. Nothing to be amazed of. By the way, I got 364 IG followers.

TikTok Followers

I downloaded this application because I love watching short clips and videos. Aside from that, I also love the TikTok Filters and trends. My post were mostly 'pacute' clips because I don't have that much to offer. I'm not good in dancing as well as in singing. But I just make use of my talent in that platform which is acting ahahhaha. I have some of TikTok videos were I act, dubsmash and created some pacute trends.

I didn't hide my username. If you have a TikTok account, don't hesitate to follow me coz I will follow you as well. Let's be friends even outside in this platform.

ReadCash Subscribers

I know that I became less active in this platform and I understand why I only got a small number of subscribers in my account for 2 months. But it's okay, I'm still happy and blessed since I was still able to gain 45 RC followers. Sorry for disappointing you in my silly contents and thank you for staying with me for 2 months.


Having these number of people following and subscribing my Social Media accounts is really a blessing for me. I'm beyond thankful for having them.


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Thank you, sponsors!
Check them out!

©Images used were mine.

©Lead image: https://www.123rf.com/photo_147745636_online-friends-lifestyle-vector-illustration-flat-virtual-online-conversation-messaging-concept-pers.html

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sis! 🎉 Grabe yung YouTube mo. Dami ng subscribers. Merong ka palang channel sis. Search kita at subscribe ako sis. Sobrang hirap talaga mag gain ng subscribers sa YouTube sis kaya super proud ako sayo. Ang galing naman. Nakakatuwa din yung YouTube nuh. Mahilig ako manood din ng YouTube videos sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago