Places I would love to visit in the future

2 20
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
03-18-22 | Eurydice

Eversince I was young, I always dreamed of visiting different places not just here in the Philippines but around the world. If given a chance, these are the places and tourists' spots that I wanted to visit in the future.

National Chung Cheng University, Chiayi, Taiwan

SOURCE

Are you familiar with this building? If yes, then give me five!! You're a legit Meteor Garden Taiwan fanatics. It maybe a shallow destination but no one can beat the heart and will of a meteor garden Lover. I really wanted to take pictures on the sceneries that was used in the movie series. Aside from that, I also love to travel in Taiwan because according to my Aunt who is working there, Taiwan citizens are good people. I can prove it because I also have Taiwanese teachers during my fresh years in college under the Mandarin Subject. They are kind, approachable, friendly, cool and handsome.

Eiffel Tower, Paris

SOURCE

We can't deny that this is one of the most famous tourist destinations in the world. I was not exempted to those people who wanted to roam around in this place especially at night. Did you know that Eiffel Tower is not only a common city icon but also becomes a symbol of love for many couples from all over the world? It isĀ because of thousands of marriage proposal made under the beautiful tower everyaside. So, if you're planning to go, don't forget to bring your partners. Hahah kidding aside. Of course, you can go with whoever you want. It's either family or friends, it depends upon you.

Forbidden City, China

SOURCE

I already made an article of how addicted and hooked I was in the series "a story of Yanxi palace". I was really amazed in every Palaces inside the Forbidden City. It was really historical and I do love to see each of the palace that I saw in the said series especially the Yanxi Palace. Hays, I do hope that I can go there in the future.


That's it! Sorry if I made you disappointed of the places that I wanted to visit. It was really inspired by the places that I commonly see in a specific movie/series.

HOW ABOUT YOU? WHERE ARE YOUR DREAM DESTINATIONS?


Thank you for reading.

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE: https://www.linkedin.com/company/national-travel-service-inc.

6
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago

Comments

Paris is one of my dream places to visit one day as well. The place is really romantic and I want to spend my first visit there with my soon to be partner hehe. Still looking for him until now ih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Eiffel Tower talaga Eurydice sobrang ganda. Isa yan sa mga wishes ko na makapunta diyan. It's one of my bucket list talaga. Grabe talaga. Pag makikita mo siya sa mga pictures mapapa wow ka talaga. Soon Eurydice. I know mapupuntahan mo yang mga lugar na iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago