My Guardian Angel Saved me Three Times

6 25
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
03-10-22 | Eurydice

According to Christian faith, everyone of us has a guardian angel who is with us from the moment we are born until we die, and is by our side at all times. Guardian Angel is linked to anyone who lives within God's Grace.

I do believe that each of us has our own guardian angels because aside the fact that it was written in the bible, I personally felt their existence as to how they saved me from different accidents that I encountered when I was young up until now.

In today's article, I will share to everyone how my guardian angel saved me three times from different accidents that I encountered back then.

I fell in a tree with 15 ft. high

It was a National election day last May 2012. I was 13 years old that time. My family went off to vote for their chosen candidates and since I was not a voter that time, I was left alone at home together with my uncle and 6 years old younger sister. I became bored and hungry while waiting for my parents to come home that's why I decided to climb on our watery rose apple tree (tambis).

https://philnews.ph/2020/06/20/what-is-tambis-fruit-english-translation-more/

(Anyways, have you tried this one? )

Well, climbing is not new to me because we lived in an isolated area full of fruit bearing trees such as rambutan, lanzones and many more. As I reached the top of the tree, I wasnt contented with what I got because its kind of raw. As I roam my eyes around, I saw a bunch of wattery Rose apple in the edge of the twigs. I did my best in reaching it without knowing that the branch where I stand into is a dead branch already which made me fell from the tree.

I can still remember the feeling of falling down. Good thing, I landed in a plain area. Surprisingly, I didn't felt so much pain. The only part of my body which was painful is my toe. But as I massage it for many times, I finally rid off the pain and it seems like the incident didn't happened. I became confused why I didn't felt so much pain maybe because my guardian angel saved me that time.

I almost lost one of my eyes

https://www.healthline.com/health/lazy-eye

I was in a vacation that time in my uncle's pad at Davao City. They lived in a place near the seashore. One time, my friends invited me to play using their bicycle. Since I love riding a bicycle, I didn't hesitate to go with them. We played and played that day. One of my friends offered me one of his bicycle and challenged me for a race. I immediately accepted it. Little did I know that cycling in the sand is not the same as to land or road. We must first read the sand depth, firmness and moisture content because this will minimize the chance of crashing. We must keep in mind that sand can get into your bike ball bearings and gears. Since I wasn't aware of these, I pedalled the bike with strong velocity which made me fell and stumbled in a wall full of sharp rocks and nails.

Luckily, I was able to avoid it and saved my eyes from the incident. If I wasnt able to avoid the sharp objects that time, I may become blind by now.

I almost hit by a 10-wheeler truck

https://cars.trovit.ph/used-cars/10-wheeler-truck

I was rushing to the nearest remittance center that time because my aunt sent me a money for my weekly allowance. I was problematic and stress in that moment because of school works and projects. When I crossed the pedestrian lane, I wasnt aware that a 10-wheeler truck was rushing towards me. Good thing the people in that place shouted and informed me to run quickly. I was almost hit by that truck. Luckily, I was saved by the people around me.


Closing thoughts:

Those incidents made me realized that Accidents may happen anytime and anywhere. I am just so thankful that God sent me an anonymous guardian angels to protect and to save me from those undesired accidents. We must always pray and ask for the Guidance of our Almighty Father because he is the way the truth and the life. We must love our life and enjoy every single moment because we don't know what will happen later, tomorrow, next week, next month and the upcoming years.


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors..

Take care everyone!!

©Lead.image source: https://aleteia.org/2018/04/10/pray-this-powerful-prayer-to-your-guardian-angel-for-protection-from-all-evil/amp

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Princeyahwe
$ 0.01 from @Zicharius.Khlyne
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't believe it in before but I start to believe in this after reading your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah you must. Each of us has our own guardian angels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am starting to believe it upon reading this, I am so curious of this. Is it real or not? I had experience that I most hit by a car while going work. If that happen i believe that if there is no guardian angel I may be in a wort situatio right now...just flash back in my mind how we are thankful becuase God always guide in our daily work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For my own point of views, I really believe in Guardian ANgels because I experienced it myself.

Good thing you avoided that incident to happen. It's either you're lucky that time or you're saved by your guardian angel also.

yes, we must be Thankful to God, always and forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is also a part of me where I believe in guarduan angels. And reading your near to death experiences makes me feel envy of your luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all lucky because we are still alive :) Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago