Know me better | Answering Random Questions

7 31
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago
02-21-22 | Eurydice

What a cold and gloomy Monday to everyone. I hope that you're doing fine. Early in the morning, I was scolded by my mother because I woke up late. I immediately fixed myself and cook our breakfast. Honestly, this scenario is common to our house and I become used to my Mom's words every morning Hahah I just considered it as my alarm clock (Sorry, Mama haha)

After eating, I immediately open my phone and browse my facebook account. Upon browsing in the newsfeed, I found an interesting post of random personal questions. While reading, I got a lot of ideas in my mind which drives me to the decision of getting some random questions and answer it here in read.cash.

This is also one way of expressing myself to everyone. I do believe that you can only relate to someone if you know something about her/him. As a newbie in this platform, I wanted everyone to know me and my personality by answering random personal questions.

So, let's start.

Are you scared of anything?

Source: Google.com

As a human being, it's normal for us to become scared of something. In my case, I can say that I'm scared of the night and the fact that everyone is sleeping and unaware of what's happening around them. In short, I am an overthinker. Everynight, I always think of checking the doors in our house 'coz I want it to be locked properly. Why did I do this? It's because we lived in an isolated area and our neighbors are living far from our place. If there's an incident to happen, it's impossible for our neighbors to help us right away since they are living far from us. To feel secured, I listed all the phone numbers of the Police stations that are near from us for me to be able to call them if something happens. Maybe I'm an overthinker but I just wanted to become ready all the time.

The reasons why I became afraid of the night was influence by the movie that I saw which was entitled "Apocalypto". Especially the scene where their tribe was attacked by bad people. I cannot erase the " what if's" in my mind. That made me become an overthinker.

Aside from that, I'm also afraid of criticisms. I know that this is a bad behavior but I just can't help myself. Everytime my teacher or classmate criticizes my works or outputs, the negative comments will remain in my head all the time. It drives me crazy. Everytime I hear bad comments, I felt worthless and I know that I should stop this behaviour and I'm still working on it.

What really makes you angry?

Source: Google.com

It depends upon the situation. If it's about family, I become angry when I always be the one to do the household chores all the time. Well, it's okay for me to do the household chores as long as my sisters will extend their help to me. But if they will just lay on bed all the time without helping me in doing the household chores, I'll definitely get angry.

If it's about relationship, I become angry everytime my man ignore my messages especially when we're in a fight. All I want is for him to explain but he chose to ignore me for the reason that he don't want to add woods into the fire which is somehow true. He wants to settle our misunderstandings in person but since I am immature and impatient, I chose to blocked him for a week. Unfortunately, I was also the one who's suffering of missing him HAHAH.

If it's about school stuffs. I got angry everytime my classmate ask redundant questions. Yes, I'm impatient and I'm wondering why I took TeacherED. program hahha.

Your Top 5 favorite song when you are sad

Source: Google.com

Music can really ease the pain that we feel inside. Every time I'm sad, these are the top 5 songs in my list.

I. Rainbow Falling by Cha Eun Woo

II. Is this a dream by Hu Yi Tian

III. Kimi No Nawa by Sparkle

IV. Apologize by Timbaland

V. Aahon by JMKO

I think, there's no need for me to explain why I chose that songs. I highly recommend that songs for those "Emo" like me hahaha.


That's it everyone. I just wanted to extend my warmest gratitude to those people who give comments to my articles. Thank you so much. It's my pleasure to interact with you guys.

Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

I would like also to thank my first ever sponsor, Sis @renren16 . Thank you po ❤.


Take care everyone!

Love,

©All images were from google.com

©Lead image was mine.

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.01 from @Zicharius.Khlyne
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
2 years ago

Comments

My mother's voice is no less than an alarm haha. I am also afraid of the darkness of night even though our house is located in the center of the village. Your sister is free from household chores. You have the right to block for one week. When I get angry I lose my balance. But we both need to control our anger because it is to our detrimet. Maybe you like music a lot. Nice to meet you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I Like your comment Haha. Yes, you are right, we really need to control our anger. I visited your wall and I found out that you're from Pakistan, I thought that you're just a Filipino like me. Haha ANyways, ee you around :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But where is my wall and how did you know that I am from Pakistan? At least I have to control my crazy mind haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaah I just clicked your name and I was redirected to the list of your articles Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I mentioned the name of my country somewhere. You are very smart. Nice too meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too! See you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are both new to this place. Our friendship will soon grow haha. I'm walking around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago