Fast Talk Challenge!!

8 80
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Personal
05-02-22 | Eurydice

Hey guys, I'm back! I'm sorry for being inactive for 5 days because I have to make my school projects for our midterms. Luckily, I was able to passed it on time and got good grades which made me got an average of 98 percent for our midterm grade.

My scores in Written and Performance Task.

Enough with the chikas, I'm back again in this platform because I miss writing my own blogs. Just so you know, I'm still reading some of your blogs here even if I'm not posting my own. I maybe inactive in publishing daily blogs, but I'm still reading yours especially those blogs in my notification.

Today, I'll try to answer some fast-talk questions because why not? hahahahah. Well, let's start.


1. What is the first thing you would ask God?

If this refers to a question, I don't have a question in mind. But if it refers to supplication, I will definitely ask God a Guidance especially to my future. As you know, I'm a graduating student and I'm not certain what would be the things or opportunities that will come my way after my exit in college. Whatever it is, I just wanted to offer it to Him alone and ask Him to guide me and enlighten my mind especially in my personal decisions in life.

2. What was the nicest thing someone told you?

Recently, we had our Mobile lEgend tournament for the 2nd time and we still won as Silver or 2nd placers. I was not the team's main mage but I am a mage user. During the drafting, they asked me to become the mage. I was happy because finally, I can be able to use my mastered hero. After the game, I became the MVP and they congratulated me in our groupchat. Our team captain told me this line.

Thanks, Captain
SN: Spot da G.

3. What is your greatest achievement?

Being a graduating student.This is my achievement so far because reaching this far in the middle of financial problem is not that easy. I'm grateful to graduate this coming July.

4. If you could be someone for a day, who would you be? Why?

I would like to be the most powerful person in the world. I'll use that power to wipe away all crimes, remove pollution and hunger, bring peace in its truest meaning. A girl can dream...and hope! Aside from that, I want to become a multi billionaire and give all my money to beggars and poor families. Give scholarship to those children in slums and give them school supplies and such because I believe in the power of proper education.

5 What is life's greatest surprise to you so far?

My life's greatest surprise are my answered prayers. Everytime I have a problem or I am weary over small things, I just asked God to help me overcome it. One of those greatest surprises are when God uses another people to help me pay my tuition fees and other school stuffs. 

6 What makes you happy?

Playing mobile Legends. You may considered it as a small thing and irrelevant thing but for me, ML is my stress reliever.

7. One thing you've always wanted to do?

To fly.

8. The most expensive thing you bought for yourself?

hmm, I still don't have that much money but as far as I remembered, I bought a specific clothes worth 500 pesos. That's it. hahahaha I'm not materialistic for now because I'm still dependent to my parents. But if I'll find a job and earn money for myself, I will definitely buy everything I want and spoiled mysef of the things that I only dreamed back when I don't have money. 

9. If you were a fictional character who would you be?

Bella Swan. Because she's too cool hahaha.

10. If you can plan your death, how would it be?

Quietly in my sleep.

11. The best books you’ve read?

Twilight.

12. If you were to confess only one sin to God, what would it be?

Pride and disloyalty. I sometimes admired someone's beauty kasi aside from my boyfriend. I really wanted to stop this behavior.

13. If you have to eliminate one emotion in your life, what would it be?

Being a pessimist.

14. What is the food that is always found in your fridge?

Pineapple Jam.hahahaha

15. What is your idea of perfect relaxation?

Eating streetfoods while watching movie.


That's it! Thank you for reading, everyone. Take care!!


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsor!
Check them out!!

Lead.image:

https://www.freepik.com/premium-vector/cute-little-girl-stand-confused-thinking-understand-vector-illustration_20981988.htm

7
$ 1.08
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Personal

Comments

Hope is always with God because every future of His children will always be guaranteed. I felt the same way when I graduated from college and became a graduate. Even though my life is simple, God always views everyone as the same as long as we fully believe in Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with that. We must offer everything to God because with Him, Nothing is impossible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And who will be your Edward? Are you going to be a vampire or a werewolf?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I preferred to become a vampire hahahah ❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always happy when I'm around my friends and especially those I love and when I'm eating also 😂😂...nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Nice meeting you, too. Take care ❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations for being a MVP Eurydice. 🎉 Ang galing naman. 🥰 Hehe nakalaro lang ako Kaisa ng mobile legend parang practice lang yun tas nakakenjoy taalag siya na online game kaya naintindihan ko na kung bakit maraming gusto ang Mobile Legends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakaadik talaga sis kasi ang ganda ng graphics ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago