BINGO GAME: Highschool Edition

10 29
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago
04-25-22 | Eurydice

I've been out of a topic lately that's why I rarely published an article here for a week. But don't get me wrong, even if I didn't publish an article for a day, I'm still reading your works and it give me some content ideas. But I'm too shy to copy or to make my own rendition. I read an article yesterday about a BINGO game and I forgot the specific author. I think that BINGO game is about Self-care. It somehow gave me an idea to try the BINGO game but in different topic.

Today, I'll try to write and play a BINGO game: High School Edition. I chose this version because I miss my highschool life and reminiscing those days will somehow make me feel comfort and happy.

This is the original Bingo card:

This is my filled-out BINGO card:

Without further ado, let's start.

Had a crush on a teacher

When I was in Grade 11, we had a new teacher who was so very handsome and neat. He was our teacher in MIL or Media Information Literacy subject. Everytime we had a class discussion during his time, I think our class sessions was every afternoon, he always drinks the water in his tumbler because he have a sweaty body. The two personal things that he commonly brings were his tumbler full of water and his towel. I think those 2 were his most valuable things. Everytime he talks in front, he would always say the word "nasundan?" and were just like " yes sir, we're following". He has a cute smile and a chinito eyes. I think he's already married now with his longtime girlfriend. Sana all ❤

Tried out for a Sports

Yes I tried out for a sports team in high school. I already made an article here about my sports in highschool which is softball. Luckily, I was accepted because I was a Palarong Pambansa athlete and I think that was my biggest advantage that time.

Broke or set fire to something in science

HAHA I can't forget this. We had a program in our school that time but since I'm a hard-headed student, I stayed at our classroom/science lab. (Public school kasi, isa na ang laboratory at classroom ahha). I became curious of the science apparatus that's why I tried to touch them and see them closely. Unfortunately, I bumped into a thermometer and it fell down and broke. I don't know what to do that time. Luckily, I was the only student inside the classroom that time and immediately went outside and act like nothing happened. The next day, my professor saw the broken thermometer but he didn't confronted us. I don't know why he didn't, I'm still confused of the reason. Hahah but sorry for being clumsy. When curiosity strikes talaga ahha. ewan ko nlg.

Went to a school dance

I'm not good in dancing but there are times where you just need to swallow your shyness and start exploring new things. I don't have good memories in school dance that's why I prefer to keep the happenings to myself only. haha Please bear with me.

A teacher made you cry

I cried during the graduation ceremony in Grade 12. I just can't afford to leave my teachers from Grade 7-12. They mean so much to me.

Joined a club and stayed in it

I've joined a lot of clubs during High school. I just did it for the sake of my grades but I'm not an active member. When I reached Grade 12, my friends told me to stop becoming a member and become an officer instead. We decided to joined the TVE club since we're a Tech-Voc. students. They nominated me to become the Vice- President and I won. After the election, our TVE club adviser told us to get ready ahead of time because we will be the one to handle the TVE program. I was chosen as an EMCEE and the program went well thankfully.

Witnessed a Fight

Since I was studying in a public school, witnessing a fight is not new to me. I became used to it. Gang fights and riots were rampants in our school that time which made the school to become firm in policies. We're not allowed to go outside during lunch except for those students who will be fetched by their guardians. That's why, we have to bring our own lunch and take it inside the school premises. We're like in Jail that time but at least, it's safer for us.

Skipped a Whole day

I'm an honor student but I am not as prim and proper as you think I was. Hahahah sometimes, we have to try out some stupid things because this will make our High school experiences more memorable.

Reported a teacher to admin

I had a teacher in Grade 11 who always give performance tasks and projects. Take note, those projects were not that easy to make and the materials is a little bit expensive. But as a student, I can't do anything about it and follow her instructions instead. During releasing of cards, we became confused as to why we got low grades from her subject. We confronted her and asked her for some documents that could prove that we deserve our low grades such as our attendance and scores in quizzes, projects and examinations. But she refused to show it which urge us to report her to the admin. After a week, we were informed that she was terminated from the school.

Joined a sports team

Just like I said, I was a part of the softball team in high school.


That's it!! Thank you for reaching this far. Anyways, Lemme share to you my High School photos:


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

©All images attached are mine.

©Lead image is mine

7
$ 0.83
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 1
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago

Comments

Nganga ako dun sa Palarong Pambansa athlete sis. 😳😯 Tas honor student, naks naman! Galing-galing mo naman sissy.. Hmm.. Naglipana to'ng "Bingo-Challenge" ngayon ah. Niisa wala pa ako'ng nasalihan.. Hehe. Pero baka sa sususunod na araw, or maybe mamaya, baka may entry na ako sa isa mga challenge na to..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting saimohang blog 'bout this, Sis❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gie-gie, pero murag di pa karun ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww nmn. Magaling dn nmn pala sa school👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha Konti lang po, honor na kasi agad kapag 90% and above ang average hahah kaya na sali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe i've also felt the same way when i sat on the bench i really like a lecturer who often makes me imagine myself different way. I just became a person who likes it without having to have it because I realized that someone who already has a husband is not worth taking because that is the biggest sin and mistake and I am aware of all that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eurydice same tayo ng uniform nung highschool. Ganyan din uniform namin. 😊 Di ka pala basta-basta Eurydice kasi honor student tas athlete pa sa school. Huhu wala talaga akong skills sa mga sports Eurydice. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagong design yong uniform namin jan kasi first batch kami ng K-12.. Haha napilitan lg din ako sumali noon tapos di nako makalabas kaya pinush ko nalang😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my student life ai was so cool and yes I had a crush also. You provide nice pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago