Bingo Challenge: Mother's Day Edition

3 24
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago
05-08-22 | Eurydice

What a rainy evening everyone. How's your day? I just would like to greet everyone a HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY especially to all the strong mothers in this platform. Tonight, I decided to share something about my Mom but with a twist. I will use a Bingo Card about Mother's Day to make it more interesting. So, without further ado, let's start.

By the way, here's me with my Mom.

Here's the original Bingo Card.

Answered Bingo Card.

She has a beautiful smile

Of couse, my Mom has the Brightest beautiful smile of all. I think I didn't inherent her strong teeth hahaha. She has a fine teeth and that's her biggest asset.

She has a secret family recipe

I was always the one who is assigned to do the kitchen works. I am the one who cook our food from breakfast to dinner. The thing is, iba talaga ang lasa ng ulam pag Nanay ang nagluluto. Can you relate? That's why sometimes, everytime I cook, I often ask my mom to taste it first before I serve it to the table. I just wanted to make sure that it taste good before serving it to my family. Another thing, my Mom will scold me also if the taste is not good especially my taste buds is for salty foods.

She loves to garden

Definitely! My Mom has a big garden in our backyard with different species of plants and flowers. Everytime she arrived home from work, she will go first to her garden to check if the plants were okay. The visitors who visit our house always praise her for being a Plant lover and for nurturing such rare and healthy flowers.

She is amazing at her job

My mom is a laborer in a well-known pineapple company here in our province. She started working on the year 1996 up until now. Fortunately, she was promoted as a Leadwoman and her job is not that hard unlike on her early years in work.

She's always the first one up every morning

Yes, my Mom is always the one who wake up first every morning. She became used to it because her work starts at 4:30 am. She has a rest day every sunday. During that day, we must all wake up at 6:00 am because if we were still laying in our beds, she will definitely scold us and pinch us. But it's okay because she just want to train us to become responsinble in our household chores.

Her laugh is contagious

Yes, she laughs very hard to the point that she'll shed a tear because of too much happiness. It happens everytime we watch a funny YouTube Video. Even if it's not that funny, we can still laugh because of her and not of the video. hahaha

She loves the outdoors

My Mom loves outing especially beach outing and such. She loves to bond with her friends and families. Aside from that, I can also say that she's an outdoor person because she loves to do gardening.

She knows how to make my favorite food

Yes, my favorite food is just simple but I still want her to make if for me. Just like I said awhile ago, Iba kasi ang lasa pag siya gumagawa. I surely eat a lot everytime my Mom cooked my favorite food.

She is a super hero

My Mom is a superhero because everytime we had a problem, she can always find ways on how to solve it right away. She always make sure that we're okay and we can eat 3 times in a day. That's enough for me to call her as our superhero.

My Mom is the Best

I may not that expressive child, but I just wanted her to know that I'm so very proud to be her daughter. I want to thank her for loving and for raising me to become who I am today. She's the best.


That's it. Again, Happy Mother's day to all mothers around the world. Just keep on fighting and don't forget to pray always. Always remember that you're loved by your family, friends and relatives. Stay strong our Superwoman πŸŒΈπŸ’•


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eurydice
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Mother's Day to all the moms especially your mom!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You, Happy mother's day also to your mom and relatives πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago