Learned And Share Your Lessons And Earned Bitcoincash.

18 57
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

One of the things that I am admired is those people who are studying while blogging. Suppose I will turn back times. Maybe I am also one of those teenagers who were looking for studies and yet writing blogs. The past is past, and now time to face the future. Education costs you money, that's for sure, although some are proud that they won't have to pay their tuition for education in tertiary and are now accessible under the governance. But allowances and expenses are still a hindrance to some, so for those who were blogging thinking to help their allowance, I am praising you for doing that.

One of the things that come to our mind is that we were busy with school. So some of our blogger's friends had to choose between the two, do their assignments, make their lessons, or blogging. Some had choices, which was also a significant part I idolized. There was so much to think about, so why not do both? For example, you learned your lessons and made a blog out of it and have some earnings in doing so, which will have some changes later on.

That's my idea when the time I will start to resume my class.

I mentioned last time in my previous blog that I met one of a teacher. I talked to him about my plans, and he offered more different. He said, why not have my "education unit" before my master's? For thinking my masterly, if I will choose, will be the second semester already, which meant I was left behind the first subjects that part of the deal. If I will have my Education unit in the second semester, he said just one semester and I could finish that. January will be the enrollment, and I was somehow thinking about it. The reason is that I miss attending school.

What happened is that I will plan to take another "Professional License Exam again" last November 2019 was my exam for PRC, and luckily I slay the three days of exams. If I continue to have my teaching needing course, I will again review for upcoming exams for the Teacher, which will be the second batch of 2023. Sound so much easy, but it's not the best; it's complicated.

One thing is that I will get the 18 units in one semester, which means it's an overload teaching style for it's only Saturday school. I could sense that it felt like self-study will happening.

So what I did plan is that, though I have not decided if I have 18 units or masteries I should enter next year, what will happen is that what lessons come, I will make it to blogs. There were perks to doing it.

You could have more time to research.

This was one of the perks, if ever. For example, you have one assignment to work on and need to have research, and one is that you could make your assignment in some blogging style, informative and inclusive thoughts, you could hit two birds in one writing.

You will force yourself to understand the lesson.

Not the literal version of force, but making excellent and informative blogs needed to be that you learned your lessons, you need to have the whole idea, you just knew the subject matters and focus you must be understood to define yourself. The reality is that somehow one or two people could question you in your blog, be prepared and not ignore that, sourcing your blog in the right and credible sites.

Review your lesson within your thoughts.

Do you feel that when you wrote your thoughts, they still this cannot be erased? I could feel that I could still remember the blog I did last 2021. It's meaningful. Doing the blog and making one within your thoughts means preservation in your head. Imagine one time in your exams you will have something that makes you familiar for you been made a blog out of it. Or one of your readers' questions has amazingly appeared in the exams, which could happen not all the time, but when it did, there was something to give.

You were earning.

I am also a student from the past, and I do understand that there will be a sudden that we need to pay contributions, exams, and everything. Even your projects require you to buy something or need to acquire things. One of the admiration is that when a student does not have to worry about anything, they have earnings they can withdraw to finance their projects and activities.

Doing such a thing was stressful. I get that. Thoughts and happenings in life are a bit more intense to write about; some see it's a challenge.

Let's have its to be planned. Think about those pointers, and I will prove that this will be possible to learn and earn simultaneously. Perks is that soon we will ripe things out, and unquestionably one of the times we will imagine our life that writing was part of ourselves and the success that was waiting for us.

Thanks for reading...

12
$ 6.56
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

you learned your lessons and made a blog out of it and have some earnings in doing so

I'm planning to do the same! It's actually part of my review and I love how you list all of its benefits which I have the same perspective hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to you plan in going back to school. I was planning too before pandemic but just thinking about it makes my head aches.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank Ms. Lhes I am really excited na talaga nag school haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading this wore me up and made my brain bleed! I wish the best for you, kabsat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ateng, well I really planned to it happened I am 23 and wishing Educ and master will be finished before my 25 uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap ibalance ng studies at blogging pero sa awa ng diyos makakaya naman. Good luck sa plano mo Eunoia, so magiging teacher ka din like me? Good luck to all of us 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really admire those students. Nakaka-inspire sila. All the best sa mga plans mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, you have plan to be a teacher pala. That's nice Yoning. I'm sure you'll make it UwU Good Luckuiuu, and with Jiji yiehhh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, just to make it clear; you're a teacher?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I'm Agriculturist but partly I am teaching farmers hehe so somehow I do teach. Upon having my 18 units going to take again PRC exam to become legally called teacher. Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami students dito..and indeed this platform helped them a lot in different ways... Good luck sa plan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sadly yung iba out of sight na. Busy na masyado sa schooling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh. I see you have plans to pursue your studies. It's nice and great to think of professional development. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee thank you, baka may e-module ka sa Prof Ed and Gen Ed uwu. Beke nemen manahin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, iniisip ko Kuya na sana mas maaga kong napag-aralan yung blogging although feeling ko maaga naman ako kasi 16 years old pa lang ako, nandito na me eh haha. Buti Kuya kaya pang pagsabayin sa ngayon since two days lang F2F namin tapos remote coaching na. Good luck nga pala sa pinaplano mo about don sa pag-a-aral mo sa lessons mo and to earn BCH hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do admired you guys really, ang aga niyo na exposed sa ganito, at your age truly sa parent lang ako nagdedepende. If sana mas maagang May ganito surely mas nagawa ko ang gusto ko way back teen ages times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why I feel like I was the one you were referring to in your article today? Lol! I'm quite fortunate that during these times, I found blogging and had helped me tremendously in my finances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are the one I mentioned I adored buddy jeje. You motivates me much as you thought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago