He's a Crazy Man

9 36
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Art_Blog No.11

Author: Ettel_123

April 17,2022

Have you ever had a bad dreams? I'm my case yes, always.This week I always have bad dreams. It's scary that this is always a bad dream that I see in my dream. In my previous article which in title "Scary White Lady in My Dream". If you interested read it you can visit my wall to find there my article. My head always hurts and when I sneeze, I always have bad dreams like this because when I have a headache, I just go to sleep to be okay when I wake up.

Sleeping

Image source:

www.unsplash.com

I don't like have this kind of dreams as it's always stayed in my dreams yesterday I sleep at noon time since my head is spinning and want to sleep to relax but then a bad dream came into my dream.

Crazy Man...

Yeah! It's titled Crazy Man because I dream it and bad things happen from this crazy man it's look weird but I dream it. Yesterday I slept over noon time to relax my mind from pain but it seems can't relax because if this bad dreams came out. Here is it... me and family went to a mall to go shopping my dreams is look social lol. Back, then we're just choosing cloths,bag and other stuff that we want to see with my sisters. After we ate at the mall and happily walking there with my family.Suddenly, there are noises we've heard so it could be a noise because of a mad peddler who entered the mall and hurt peoples there. He first hit the woman who would have bought swimsuits for his swimming contest but he was unlucky because a madman hit him at the mall. That man was really scared, the reaction on his face was really scary.He has been hurt a lot and no one can stop him because of the fear of the people there. This dream of mine is so uplifting.

Source Image:

www.unplash.com
Here look sa scary

Her look was so scary It was really scary that he looked like we couldn't move from where we were standing. The people there are just shouting for help, mothers who are crying because of what their children have suffered because of that crazy man in the mall. When he came to us my family was so scared that we didn't know what to do. He is close .... He is close ...... he is close ......He is coming and suddenly I woke up and was nervous and sweating profusely because of that scary dream.It was just a dream, I thought it was really true and I also didn't want to experience in real life such an event that really kills fear.

End!

Closing Thoughts.....

Sometimes dreams really come to us as if you are going to be killed in a dream and you are fighting for your life and the only way in this scenario is to pray if we can't move because something is stopping us and in fear always remember to pray in our minds because that is our only weapon for the evil elements that enter our body and our dream lets pray and ask god for help.Im so thankful to god for a new life, a blessings and opportunity to live in this beautiful world. Let's Enjoy and be happy, have freedom to make things and success will be on it.

Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty

To my lovely and adorable sponsor I woul like to thank you always in my article you motivate me to write and write. My friend I meet here in read cash blessed to meet you all and to Rusty thank you for seeing my works THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Until in my next article!

Good day to all!

5
$ 0.42
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Comments

Kahadlok ana nga damgo bhe... Sa akoa di ko ganahan matulog ug Adlawan kay Usahay makadamgo Sab ko ug mga kahadlukan kaayo. Pag ingon ana, mag pray ko permi sa akong damgo para makamata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw te bisag sa buntag ko matulog damguhon japon kog mga kahadlokan pray lng jud and kailangan para makaluwas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i am not wrong may be you are in overthinking or in stress. for this reason its came to you. Don't worry and enjoy your time ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it is just i have some problems but will enjoy band doni think problems anymore. Thank you Shawon good day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father seems to have bad dreams maybe he has alot of apprehensions since he suffers from a disease

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The oy thing that your father can do is to pray and pray. Hoping to here good health. Godbless to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that hope he will recover soon. I will told him that always pray to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us experienced bad dreams. It maybe the result of too much worries in life. But we have big God whom we can ask for help that He gives us peace in mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much , maybe I have bad dreams because worried of life this past days I always think where I can go after graduate. And also maybe of tiredness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago