Don't Be Fooled by a Scam

6 38
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Random Article

by:Ettel_123

Date:April 16,2022

There are actually many scammer who have slandered social media. They really don't have any consciences for the unpleasant things they did. I dream that nothing like this will ever come out of this world.

Way Back Before.....

I used to joined an online investment before even with a small amount of money. We have a group chat at that IWE (Invest Wait and Earn) the platform that i used those time to joined that investment is on Facebook the founders just create a group chat so the update and announcement will be there too mode of payment is via gcash and i have verified gcash so i try to joined this gimmick. I invest 2$ then the profit that I get on this capital is $0.10 if the next slot is filled, so its time to get out our profit but first we need to wait for 3 days to get our profits. Then after 3 days I took out $2.10 and the pay outers need to re-invest so that it could pay out for the next slot and next investor.I was able to pay out 3 times but the day came when the founders disappeared, moreover, when many people joined and invest a big amount of money then the founders just abruptly. I was very sad and mad at that time because I lost money, I didn't get it back still lost money since I joined, I got a profit of $0.30 but then the capital is still big than in my profit and my capital got scammed.In a few days, I still joined such groups, not even because I was scammed at first, but I continued mostly about 4 times before I realized that all this was just a scam.

I realized that....

From then I realized that I would only lose money when I joined this kind of gimmick and I will not let them force me to join this scam way. So I'm just looking for a legit earning online without having deposit to start that platform to earn. There are a lot of people's who trades on facebook that are just going to scam, unfortunately they have lost and scammed people for their sake.Hoping that scammers who scam people will stop this way they're shameless.

Another One Fraud and scam;

I received emails regarding the inheritance of their property it happens to me 3 times I received like this before and till now.They email me a very long message and eventually they ask all information about me.Fortunately, my sister has experience in such scenarios so I know what to do.

Recieved these messages before up until now:

Year 2018

Year 2021

Year 2022

Their message only means one thing, its all about charity that they will bequeath to me and that I will receive from them and give the charities 60% of their wealth as an action I didn't give them my information even though I was replying to them but I know that it's only a fraud and if I give my information I'm sure someone will call me because I have a package need to pay for. These happen before when my sister's reprimanded those messages.My sister already has experience on this so i won't be fooled by such things online.

My Thoughts......

It's really good that you have knowledge of things so that you are not be fooled and in case you experience that as well, you know how to handle and take action. If you have lost effort, money and trust, it really hurts the heart, so think before we take action and if we know there is something strange about that, let's not let them fool us. Better to be knowledgeable in such things.

Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty

Special Thanks for those people who trusted me in creating a blogs here in read.cash your comments, upvotes and sponsorship was really appreciated and also to RUSTY thank you so much for seeing my works here THANK YOU SO MUCH....

read.cash Ettel_123 BCH

2
$ 0.70
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Comments

Keep in the mind that when ever someone offers you doubtful opportunity it's better to flee from that or just ignore them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Angree with you. Thank you for stopping by here I think your new in my article. Nice meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, literally I am! Thanks for a warmth welcome dear. It makes me glad to know your sentiment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad meeting you too. Good day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in online lots of scam can see. Most of the people can not understand. I faced that type of problem also when I was too young.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes totally blots of scam in online but here's a legit one too like noise cash and reac.cash and also those bitcoin.cash game. That type of scam will never can fool me. Fraud messages lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago