Women

1 6
Avatar for Etiini
Written by
3 years ago

Women......some of u may be wondering why I am writing abt woman today don't get it wrong I am not a feminist I just love talking abt them because they are the back bone of the nation , they are those creatures that has the supernatural abilities to multitask ,they are beautiful,cheerful,emotional..etc woman should be celebrated thank God we have mother's day,woman may not be perfect but they were made in perfection,they may not be strong but they actually multi task....U love the feminine creatures and I am not a lesbian for those who have the idea I just love out mother,sisters that are always there for us and for the men don't be jealous pls 😂😂

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes you are right...Women play very important role to build a successful country.. I appreciate your thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago