Your Mother is your Heaven

4 29
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Lead image

This topic is what my mom always says to me and my siblings while growing up so that we won't think she is just someone we can do away with and I love the quote now "your mother is your heaven" even the Bible made us understand that as well.

I am a mother, I am a lover, I am a worker, I am a transporter, I am all in one that's what women are because they play so many roles in so many peoples lives, or is there anyone who doesn't come to the world through a woman and that's why I called them transporter because from heaven to earth it's a journey and not a day journey, and I called a woman worker because they work so hard to raise their children.

A mother shouldn't be celebrated once in a year they should be celebrated every day every minute and every hour because a mother is everywhere, for instance, the teacher that teaches in a school is also a mother meanwhile your first teacher in life is your mother.

Because before you grow up to the level of going to school your mother has been training you at home on so many things like how to eat, how to walk, how to talk and how to hold things and so many more things.

Sometimes I wonder what could make some people not to regard their mother after all that she has been through for them even the Bible made it clear that our mother is our heaven so why neglect your heaven? You can through this woman and she raised you so don't even take her for granted.

If anything is coming up in our mind it should be our mother because we all are the first thing on our mothers' mind or have you seen a mother who doesn't love her child even though they don't say it but they surely do.

Woman left her parents house just to have us and care for us and sometimes there will be so many challenges in her life because of us but still, she will stand for us, there will be so much to take because of us but still, she will never give up so tell me what should make us not to take good care of our mothers.

Being pregnant alone is like a journey back to heaven on its own now thinking of how hard it is to train a child or let me say the time that you are sick and you are still little you can't talk you can't explain what is wrong with you and still she will figure it out and treat you until you get better.

It is only a bad mother that abandoned her child without caring about how he or she grows, I watched a movie last night about a mother who choose to abandoned her own child for so many years, she didn't know how the boy grow what he likes and what he doesn't like but when the boy finally grow up and make it in life she came back to show her face as a mother on his wedding day, who does that? Assuming the boy has died when he was trying to grow will she see someone to call her child today?

Some women who abandoned child doesn't always think about the future before they take the action of abandoning their child giving birth to a child is not just what it takes to be called a mother a mother is someone that gives birth and stands by the child watch him grow successfully and put him on the right path to follow.

The question now is if you are the guy will you take such mother back? The mother that doesn't know how you grow to survive and make it in life and on your wedding day she wants to seat and act like your mother will you allow her?

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

My conclusion

Anything you do to help your children today as a mother will be remembered by them in the future so try to be a good mother to your children.

And as a child, your mother should be your first priority because she has been through hell for you before you become what you became now so take good care of your parents both father and mother. After all, some fathers are far better than some mothers sorry for saying that but I have seen some fathers who play the role of a mother in their children's life.

Thanks for the sponsorship renewer @foryoubtc09 @McYusuf@DanLawan and everyone that keeps sponsoring me

Thanks for reading.

4
$ 2.36
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Herzy
+ 3
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

According to our scripture a child's paradise is under the feet of his mother meaning obedience to mothers and making them happy is a compulsory obligation. and mothers are favoured three times over fathers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother sacrifices a lot but only those who sacrifice deserve to call a mother, maybe giving birth to a child is a sacrifice one but for me its not enough. A mother should be always be a mother that is there duty and responsibilty. Feel pity to those children who abandoned to their mother.

If I'm in the situation maybe I can face my mother coz I can't change the fact that she is the one who give birth to me but maybe theres a big different in how I treat her like a truly mother who truly care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always appreciate my mother because I have seen it all as the youngest in our siblings my friend and your right in every aspects you write on your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt pity those abandoned children from their mothers. The mother who didn't care with the child. The mother whom without love with the child. I read a lot of news about it.

I am really thankful with my mother friend because she's the perfect for me. She's always there for us. She sacrifice and work hard for our future. Mothers deserve to be love, care and support. Mothers are priceless.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago