What I wish to do in the month of March

11 19

Lead image from my gallery

It is the new month and I can feel the new month spirit accompanied with blessings around and I believe it is the same with you as well so let me use this opportunity to wish you, everyone, a happy new month welcome to the month of March and am happy because it's my fiance's birth month yuppy 💃 we have a birthday to celebrate.

From my WhatsApp screenshot

I came up with this post after I thought of the things that I will like to do this month and most of these things are what I haven't done before, I hope I can get it done this month


Top five things I have done before that I wish to do this month of March.

  1. Beach

  2. Bake cake for my fiance

  3. I wish to take him out on his birthday

  4. Travel out of my country

  5. Visit my family and my old schoolmates.

Visiting the Beach: I have heard a lot of things about the beach but I haven't been there before and the reason is that, a long time ago I and my siblings went to the village to visit Grandma before she died and after 3days of our arrival she asked us to go to the river and fetch water. Ahe warns us not to step out foot inside the river but as a city children that haven't seen a river before and we want to see what is inside the river that makes people call it a river.

So I, my twin brother and sister jumped inside the river. Immediately it was as if afternoon turned to night immediately and then we ran away but getting back home we didn't tell our grandma what happened at the river and she didn't even suspect us for doing such a bad thing.

We quickly dropped our bucket beside the tank-like as if we truly fetch water and in the middle of the night we began to dream of swimming in the river, in the next morning we share our dreams for each other and then we began to get scared of staying in the village and we later got to know to that it was a sacred river.

On that day we told grandma to call our mummy that we want to greet her and when she called our mummy, we told her lies that we can't sleep because of mosquito and she said ok, the next morning my mummy came to pick us up at the village

Ever since then I haven't been to the river, beach, or anywhere there is water aside from the bathroom because am scared of the incident I witnessed in my village when I was little, but this month I will like to break that fear in me and go to the beach.

Bake cake for my fiance on his birthday:

I have always wished to bake a cake for him because his birthday always holds a special place in my heart though I have been trying to get a cake for him but I couldn't at the end of it.

I just wish I could do that for him this year because he is a darling and he has always been taking me out on my birthday but I never did that for him, I guess am a bad partner for that but this month I pray I break the yolk

Take him on a date: some girls will say they can't spend their money on their men because men are the ones that suppose to spend for them but I disagree with that because I love spending for my guy because he has been spending so much on me as well but I haven't gone out on a date for months now(smile) because I have been so busy with the opening of the shop and some other things don't laugh at me yet, of course, I have a relationship and it has been a very long time relationship I won't mention the year (smile), and you might want to ask if my man can't take me out, yeah he has taken me out countless time but lately, we are both busy so we couldn't go out on a date but this month I want to have fun and eat something different from our normal daily food so this month we must break that am busy excuse this month and then go for a date maybe on his birthday or any other day.

Travel out of my country: This has been my dream ever since I was little because I love meeting new people and I love exploring so I guess traveling can make me explore as I want and I think I should add this to my prayer points simply because traveling out of the country is not that easy here in Africa aside from the stress there are lots of scammers that call themselves traveling agents.

Visiting old friends and family: am the kind of person that doesn't like to keep too many friends and the kind of work that am doing doesn't give me time and a chance to go about visiting friends even my family I only visit them once in a while but this month I want to try and visit some of my friends and break that busy schedule of mine.

And as for my family, I will be visiting them this week by God's grace because one of my sisters is getting married so I guess I will just use the opportunity to visit the whole family again.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

As it is a new month let me thank all my readers, commenters, and of course, all my sponsors for always being there for me because without you there is no me

Thanks for reading.

4
$ 3.14
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How lovely you are to your fiance friend, keep that love burning and continue to share the gift of love god has given us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks carewind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend, just keep going and more power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lovely happy new month to you friend, I really see how much your fiance really mean to you, and I must add a comment on your target you added here, though you might desire or wish to do but the strength is from no man but God almighty I pray for more grace friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy I wish you a lovely month as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your wishes sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New month.

All you listed are very nice. The new month is gonna be very sweet 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new month man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a beautiful list of things to be done, I am interested in everything and would love to fly above oceans with you by my side.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww my baby I would love that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago