We are meant to be

21 40

Lead imag

Good afternoon my beautiful read family how are you all doing today? I don't know why am being lazy today maybe I need I break from social life because I was supposed t have written my article last night but I slept off since 6:30pm and I woke up 5:30am this morning.

So I did some house chores like washing plate sweeping etc so when I finish with all that I switched to laundry because I haven't washed since Monday to avoid over laundry during the weekend that's why I wash today and after that, I took my phone to make some noise then I slept off again aww lazy me I guess my body needs enough rest and that's is why I haven't been able to post my article since morning.

Back to the story of Jerry and Jessy the concluding part titled "we are meant to be"

Jerry call the number on the complementary card Jessy gave him the last time they spoke and it was a guy that pick the call but Jerry played mature he didn't hang up he just told the guy he wants to speak with Jessy then he handed over the phone bro Jessy they both greet each other and Jessy told Jerry to see her in her office tomorrow so that she can figure something out for him when he ends the call he told his mother I guess Jessy is married and his mother asks why he said so he then told her what happened on the phone that it was a guy that picks the phone up but his mother told him to take heart and go because of the job and not because of his love for her since she's already married now at least they can just be friends so that Jessy can help them.

The next morning Jerry woke up so early to prepare himself because he doesn't want to be late for the appointment Jessy gave him and when he got to Jessy's office he met a guy at the reception then he ask Jerry to hold on so he can call his boss that she has a visitor after the call the reception guy ask Jerry to go Inside the office and he went with the hope of just getting a job.

When he entered Jessy stood up and move closer to Jerry then gave him a very nice kiss on his lips Jerry couldn't move an inch because he was shocked at Jessy's action but he summon the courage to talk to her and he said: Jessy what are you doing?

Jessy: I kissed you is there a crime in it?

Jerry: no but

Jessy: but what?

Jerry: are you not married?

Jessy: to who?

Jerry: then who picked your call last night

Jessy: what night? That wasn't night it was just 6:30pm and the guy that picked the call in seating at the reception out there

Jerry: so are you saying you are still single

Jessy: yeah and am ready to mingle with you and you only

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

Jerry felt so happy is like as if he just won a jackpot the way he shouted yes! Finally, I will be with the love of my life thank you God, ha I have been thinking that I can't cope with any other lady and that is why I have been single all through my school days.

Jessy replied well I have been single all through too because my dad threatened to disown me if I don't finish my education before I go into a relationship with any guy so that means we are both meant for each other, they both laugh, hug, kiss inside the office after some minutes of all the romantic moment Jerry came back to his senses and said ha Jessy you haven't checked my documents.

Jessy smile so deep and said: do I need to check when I know what you are capable of I already knew what will be inside so don't worry about that just let us enjoy this beautiful and romantic moment first because I have never experienced it before in my life all I do is study and after study work.

After some months of being together (Jerry and Jessy) they got married and Jessy's father will his property for Jerry because he knew him too well to be a very responsible guy right from when he was little.

That's the end of the story, thanks for reading.

11
$ 5.94
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I loved the ending but it was the part where Jessy kissed Jerry spontaneously that I liked

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 it shows that you will like kissing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 I think I do even though I've never kissed a girl before. I think I have virgin lips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 Come lemme kiss you then 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 I'm coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It ended perfectly for them both, you did justice to this and I am looking forward reading more of your stories.

You might just be worked up so please take things easy on yourself, if your body is demanding for rest. Kindly give it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear Ok I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear Ok I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jerry and Jessy. Hmm. Where's my own Jessy bayi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha 🤣 your Jessy is on her way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Romantic fictional story of Jerry and Jessy. Their names goes together and when they give birth to a baby girl, she would be Jessica but what if it's a boy? 🤔

😁😁😁 Very interesting story Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah kindly do if their child is a boy they will name him John 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Esther.. Nice to meet you here. Interesting story as always. I guess I have to go and check out the first part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah kindly do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah kindly do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn, all these love stories that I have been reading for weeks now is putting me on some levels ooo, well I am happy for both of them, love is sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Which level does it put you o This one na fiction story o 🥴 no go follow story fall in love o Have sha talk my own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅i know of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story ended well,I love the concluding parts of your story as it speaks so much about true love and it's good that he didn't conclude easily that she was married rather he still went to her office and had a hot romance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He only went for the job and he got something more than the job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea he went for the job with doubts and was blessed with something he didn't expect let's not put doubt within us

$ 0.00
2 years ago