There is time for everything

1 23

Lead image

Good morning my lovely people all over the world how was your weekend? Mine was great because I worked all through though am so tired this morning but am happy as long as am making money, don't mind me I like money and who doesn't? I guess no one because we are all working to make money.

I was inspired to write this post by one of my customers that came to make hair she was complaining of no sales in her shop area she is a fashion designer and she just opened the shop which is just 5month but any time she sees another fashion designer working she always feels bad because she was thinking that it could have been her working so hard like that.

Then I told her you can plant a tree one day and expect it to grow that day or the next day because grow of a tree takes a while and the same thing applies to humans, human life is a process it's a gradual process that needs a lot of patience as well as a success a child that was given birth to today can't stand to walk next tomorrow and he or she will start working for money the next upper day, he has to go through a growing process like opening eyes, opening mouth, learning how to walk, talk and so many more then when he is an adult he can start to think of working to have success.

Source

And if someone opens a shop he or she has to be patient and calm before people can start patronizing him or her because those people you want to sell market too has where they are buying it before so they can't just rush to you because are new there then the woman said she now understand because she was feeling tired and embarrassed already.

I could remember when I first opened my shop too February 14th I thought because I have opened it that's all then when I started going to the shop I became pissed because people won't come to ask of what am doing, I became tired just like this woman sometimes I won't go, it looks like a waste of time and waste of money because I do spend #500 ($1) daily and after a month of going that I didn't make sales I decided to stay back at home doing nothing, sleeping.

I spent like a week at home I didn't go to the shop, on Sunday someone called me that she wants to make hair and I was on my bed then I stood up dressed and went to the shop to make hair for her and guess what she like her hair then she brought almost 3 people to make hair from me and people that saw the hair on my status came to make the same hair from me.

Can I say this woman was sent to revive me back to work? I guess that's what happened because after that day I never for once stayed at home or get tired of my shop though it wasn't like as if I make hair every day but I just realized that the more people see the shop open the more they will want to know what am doing.

"A Rome wasn't built in a day," I said to myself when I resumed back to shop and that goes to work too a shop can't be built in a day nor can sales can't boom in a day it takes much more patient.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

So in life, there is always time for everything, there was a time I was at home hoping to have a shop and there was a time I don't even have hope because I wasn't working and now that I have the shop am waiting for the time my sales will improve, even God said it in his word that there will be time for everything e.g time for birth, time to grow, time for work and time to sick even time to die. So don't push yourself too hard if your plan is not working yet I believe it's not yet time that's why you are going through those situations you are now.

Good morning once again and thanks for reading.

4
$ 3.49
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is right there is time for everything under the sun, as far as time is concern, there is no need of rushing too much or looking for shortcut formula. The moment the time comes we will achieve what ever we want, but at the same time we should do the needful things why waiting for the appointed time to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago