New month Amebo (gossip)

10 35

Lead image

Hey hey hey happy new month to you all my beautiful people, and it's even Independence day here in my country Nigeria so let me use this opportunity to greet you all that happy Independence day to all the Nigerians all over the world

I am sure everyone is super happy to see another beautiful month like this well am happy too because to see a new weekend like this is not by how beautiful I am or by my strength or mighty but by the grace of the almighty God.

Happy new month fam, my WhatsApp image

So now let me gist you about one man in my compound, my people call it "amebo" English (gossip) 😜 you see this man eh he likes to have fun a lot of fun, meanwhile, he doesn't like to take his wife along, meanwhile, his wife is a nurse and you know how busy nurse can be.

I really don't know how he got to know one bar girl that he always carries all about to catch fun while his wife is at home expecting her husband to come home to her and his children because they have two kids already.

This is where I come in on this matter

Then I work in a hotel as a receptionist and he knew about it because the day I wanted to go for the job interview I asked him for the street and he was the one that told me how to go about the interview so automatically he knows the kind of job am doing

And this gave him the mind to think that I can keep secrets and that am mature enough to see and not tell of which me a gossip girl hehehehe 😁 but how can I face someone's wife and tell her your husband is cheating on you am sure she will kill me first before she deals with her husband.

So on this faithful day, it was my fiance birthday and I asked me to come over to my house so that we can go out to have fun when he got to my house around 9pm in the night because that's the time I can be chance to go out since I always close late at work

When my fiance got to my house as I said, I quickly dressed to take him out for his birthday gift on getting to this beautiful bar we both sat down taking some cool and cold drink while the pepper soup girl ask us to wait for her to cook the catfish for us.

What my eye saw that day my mouth mustn't tell to any of my neighbors if not the whole house will scare because that man's wife can fight for the whole world.

Back to the matter

Someone came into the bar and sat in front of me and my guy while I was facing down pressing my phone, I just heard my fiance greeting someone and I looked up to see if it is not all those skinny girls looking for a man to snatch only to find out that it was my neighbor sitting in front of me then I laughed and greet him as well.

After one minute the pepper soup girl just came to my table and I thought she wants to talk to me what I saw was the girl kissing this man mouth to mouth saying: baby how are you today? The man was shocked because I was there looking at the two of them surprisingly 🥴

And then he said to the girl meet my neighbor just to caution the girl from exposing him meanwhile as a receptionist when I see such a move I already knew that is going on between the two of them and the girl said: oh you two knew each other? but I wasn't comfortable with the way she said it, so I quickly answered her that: meet my fiance we came here to have fun just like you too.

Then the girl feel relax because I can read her mind from the impression on her face but deep within me I was like what's she thinking? Why that look? And why that question, oh you too knew each other? Well thank God I clarify myself.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful soul sponsors

The girl finally bring our catfish pepper soup so we began to eat the three of us me, my fiance, and the man (Micheal is his name), I really wish to continue this gist but I don't want to waste too much of you people's time so am going to stop here and pick it up from here tomorrow.

Thanks for reading my gossip, it is not the I am making jest of the man but all am saying is that there is nothing hidden under the sun, I decided not to tell his wife but someone else might choose to tell her if they get to know all about his secret.

5
$ 1.45
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hell will break loose the day his wife gets to know about the affair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how they manage to keep such secret

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol why did the girl acted that way? Hmm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because she knew she's dating a married man and she also thought I came with him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be waiting for the concluding part . It's Better the way you kept quiet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm how will I even start to explain such dirty thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, this is Amebo of the highest order 🤣🤣. You should have go and tell his wife and let her design your face with knife... hehehehe 😆, that kind of thing, it is better for you to keep quiet. He will be caught one day .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My sister how many is my body 🤷

$ 0.00
2 years ago