Myself "Foundation"

4 22
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

The Bible says: if the "foundation" has been destroyed what will the righteous do? That's a question for every one of us.

Lead image from my gallery

Yeh 💃 it's weekend again and am happy to see a brand new weekend because lately, life has not been so easy at all so when someone slept in the night and wakes up the next day such person should be happy and thank God for life because what we are thinking alone can make someone die in the dream.

Responsibility alone can make someone to run away I over government are the worse thing that has ever happened to us all along with electricity on and off so am happy because I survived it all till now and I believe something good is coming yeah I do believe.

Now back to the matter of the day myself "Foundation" is how I lay a good foundation for myself while I was growing up in life and during my University days because once a student miss the road during the school days that's the end.

Captured by me

On this one today am going to be talking about myself and a little from my family yeah I love talking about my family especially my mom because she has been the best pillar that I have ever seen and when I say the best pillar trust me it is stronger than that of North-South pole.

Because without a good and strong foundation from her to me I might not be where I am today though is not like as if I have it all but still I thank God for the little I have yeah I am, when I was still in the university there is a guy called class rep he handles attendant in the class and whenever we are supposed to have lecture and the lecturer is not there he will call them to let them know we are having the subject that's his work but the guy in question is a womanizer he thinks because of the post he's holding in the class he can have his ways with so many girls in the class but for me that doesn't work because I know why am in school.

One day a girl walk up to me and said: sister I want us to be friends at first I thought she was a lesbian because in this world that we are someone needs to be extraordinarily careful with people that wants to be your friend so I asked why did she want to be my friend then she said she liked the way I walk alone and do my thing alone, I smiled and I told her I don't just like talking too much that's why am like that then she said she just wants to be like me and I said ok but I know she can't be like me.

So one day we were receiving a lecture in the class and I was so hungry then I just stood up and went outside since I can't take it anymore and am the type that doesn't like to buy food outside but I can buy snacks then my best snacks is popcorn even till now I still love popcorn.

Captured yesterday by me

I knew the girl is talkative because I do see her with some set of people in the class along with the class rep but I don't know what kind of relationship they keep so she noticed I went outside and she followed me we went to the school eatery I bought my snacks (popcorn) and she said I should buy her food and I did because then I was working I have money to do so she ate and we left on our way back to the class she asks if I have a boyfriend in the class and I said no so I asked her back if she has one then she said the class rep is her boyfriend I felt bad because I don't like that guy so I told her she should leave him if she wants to be my friend but she said they have been dating for years even before the entered the school so I feel sorry for her because I don't want to be a relationship breaker I noticed that she loves him so much so I said ok but I don't want any of his discussion when am with her then she said ok

To be continued tomorrow

Note: am not just like that towards her but I remembered what my mom always tells me that "aguntan to ba ba aja rin a je igbe" English (if you follow a bad person he or she might influence you) so am always watchful of what I do and who I walk with, and for my silence, my mom told me that I took that from my dad she said my dad can be in the house for one week without saying anything aside from good morning my wife.

I will continue the story tomorrow but don't forget this "if the foundation is not there your life can't stand".

Thanks for reading.

6
$ 3.45
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

Why won't I come back to read the second part of the post.

There are people that whenever they are holding a position they will feel they are the one in charge of girls and use that to get as many as they want. Some ladies on the other hand don't behave as if they reason at all.

Looking forward to the remaining part of the posts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know what some guys feels like when they are in charge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They always feel as if they are at the top of the world. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can imagine

$ 0.00
2 years ago