Is it a crime to love?

6 24

Beware of fake love that appears real, some people pretend to love you because of what they want to extract from you.

Lead image

Everything seems perfect, smooth, and beautiful while we are still dating as boyfriend and girlfriend but when we finally got married the tune changed.

A week to the wedding I noticed some strange steps from Sadiq but because I was blindfolded with his love I didn't bother myself from checking him up, so a week after the wedding we began to have issues at home and our first fight was caused by toothpaste.

On that faithful morning we both woke up and I called him as my husband to join me in prayer but he said: bae see just go ahead pray for two okay, he pecked me and then went to the bathroom to 🚿 shower, but I finish my prayer alone and after that, I head to the bathroom as well to grab my brush.

On getting to the bathroom I met him pressing phone and smiling as well and I was wondering what could make a make smile so cool this early morning but I never think about it so far because I trusted him so I just took my brush put the paste on it and then about to leave the bathroom I just heard: is that how to press paste?

Then I looked back and smile while I replied so how am I suppose to press it? And he replied I thought you said you are educated, didn't your teachers taught you how to handle things at home, or didn't you did some subject that has to do with things at home?

And I was like well I didn't do anything that has to do with home while in school sir (still smiling) and he said toothpaste shouldn't be pressed at the middle it should be press from the bottom and meanwhile have some manners to yourself by not badging into someone in the bathroom.

I was bothered that how could my husband be saying this by this time of the day but then I said sorry for peace to reign at that moment, after bathroom drama, I went to the kitchen to clean up and cook as well, done with the cooking, cleaning and now dinning is set so I called my husband: Honey your food is ready.

When he got to the dining, he said "can't you come to the room and call me? And I said sorry because am trying to get what went wrong with him, to cut the long story short he sat down and I served the food he just took one spoon and then he dropped it and said: what is the beauty of a woman who doesn't know how to cook?

And I was like but honey I have cooked for you before we got married so what's wrong with my food now? And then he just stood up and went out without changing into something nice and I kept on thinking maybe there is something I did that makes him mad at me.

After two hours, he came back fully loaded with food and then he said to me kindly visit your mom to teach you some marriage morals that was the time I knew I have pressed the wrong button in my life, so I began to sneak in him to see if he's cheating with another woman because that's the only thing that makes a man misbehave to his wife.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

But to my surprise I never catch him so I forget about monitoring him and I keep trying my best to make him happy, until one day that I came back from my usual work and as I got home I met a letter on the dining table then I took it to read maybe he will be coming home late that's why he dropped letter so that I won't worry myself too much,

Guess what was in the letter

Hello my beautiful Tobi, what a caring girl you are, and am sure your future husband will enjoy you so well because you are so perfect at everything including bed hahaha, well this is to inform you that I Sadiq has moved on with my life and don't bother looking for me.

Meanwhile,e your salesgirl is my fiance and we practically planned this together mind you, your money and your vitals documents are with me so don't bother looking for it and as for your shop am so sorry to inform you that all the goods in it haves been packed as soon as you left to the house, kindly forgive your ex-husband because am no more in your present life.

After reading the letter...

I couldn't believe what I just read and I quickly rush back to my store and see if what I read is true, on getting there the store is already opened down like as if no one has ever rented the place, seeing that made me fainted.

What did you think it will happen to Tobii?

Will Sadiq go scot-free like that?

Can the two of them have a happy ending? ( Sadiq and his fiance).

If you are Tobi what will you do?

6
$ 6.56
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Geezz! This is something else oo I don't think she has an option other than to cry which is normal, then start all over which I know it isn't easy. She should leave all to God and wait for judgement. I believe Nemesis will catch up on Sadiq but I don't know how. Can you pls tag me for the next, I might miss it 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe God is watching everyone so they can't go scort free like that Ok sis I will tag because I want so people to write about it as well so probably tomorrow I will Thanks sis 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fake love is rampant nowadays, they will promise you the world just to get to you, once they've achieved what they want, they behave strangely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of should just help us from this bad people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The guy betray her trust and I wonder why her sales girl would have done something of such?

I feel for her despite her being a story character because these things are happening out there, people go out faking love which is wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how a lady will do such to her fellow woman well God will catch them

$ 0.00
2 years ago