I Said Yes II

13 20
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

I exchange numbers with Tunde at the school gate because he gave me the assignment to break his friend's shell in exchange for helping me to write attendant in the class whenever am late to school because I work in a factory and sometimes it takes extra time so I took the offer.

The next weekend on my way to school it was raining but I don't want to miss the lecture so I had to enter inside the rain when I got to school my clothes is already wet and then Tunde collected shirt from his friend and gave me to wear then I did so after the lecture we were set to go home when Tunde told me to come and return the shirt to their hostel of wish I don't even know there.

Tunde described their hostel for me and I took his friend's shirt to him it was there I got to see his friend that he's talking about and I have met him before then we exchange greetings I found their hostel fun and decided to play with them a while before I go back home they were guys and that's why I like them.

After two weeks of knowing about four of them Tunde and his friends I was fund of them and this makes me go there every weekend but there is one particular person that we don't get along so one night like that I slept there because we are having an exam and they have past questions that I can read so stayed back to read with them after reading everyone was sleeping but I couldn't because I don't sleep outside it wasn't convenient for me.

Then I stood up to get water and I noticed someone else who couldn't sleep too I walk towards him and I found out it was someone I shouted at in the classroom and he is the same guy Tunde told me about so I apologized for that then we talked all through the night.

Well, I believe God knows why it all happened like that because in the night we both shared our past and why we couldn't sleep and when he noticed that we have something in common he said can you be my girlfriend? Lol, that was funny to me because I don't want to fall in love but I say yes because I don't want him to feel bad let's just say I pretend to be in a relationship with him.

Meanwhile, he has already fallen in love with me but I don't know along the line I noticed if I didn't see him for one weekend I won't feel complete then I told my elder sister and she said am in love with him that was how it all started.

Some months later I told him about his friend that he was the one that asked me to come into his life just to break his shell ( to stop him from being a shy type) and he felt bad about that, I thought that was the end of it and went back to my sister's house and for two days he didn't call I don't bother either because I have told him the truth but to my surprise on Saturday am all dressed to go out and then I saw him outside of our house with rose in his hand I couldn't hold back my feelings.

Then I jumped on him and said I will be your girlfriend though during the relationship we went through a lot because his friend came back to fight me when he discovered that am in love with him but the true love we shared helped us and yesterday he told me to come to his place after the crossover night and I did only for him to stretch ring and said: will you marry me? What was I supposed to say than YES, after all, we have been through and who wouldn't want to marry the person they love?.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

Well, I said yesterday at 1:20am and that sounds like 2022 is going to be great for our relationship because I wasn't expecting it.

The person am talking about is no other person than @George_Dee

7
$ 2.58
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Congratulations once again... i wish you guys the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a story! Congratulations boo boo. George has done well 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks honey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing read. I am sponsoring your relationship here with the little power I have. 😂

It so much cool to see our readcash get together

But wait was it after you knew each other you came on readcash or beforehand? Like who introduced who?

And to my Gee @george_dee the story teller. Congratulations boss. And how mindful a story teller couldn’t tell us the story of his love life 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 he was the one that brought me here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you guys are both packing away our BCH 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For where we no pack anything o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great start for the new year! Congratulations! 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your engagement. May both your happiness never run dry. I think I saw somewhere that he's in Ikorodu, does that mean you're in Ikorodu too? Because, I am too...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we are both in ikorodu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have another Tunde he is very caring and loving ...what a nice story

$ 0.00
2 years ago