Disappointment you never expected

12 40
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Lead image

Good morning everyone and how was your night? Mine was great and smooth because there was electricity all through the night so I enjoyed fan till daybreak 😁 enough about how my night went so let's continue our story. Here is the previous storyπŸ‘‰ link

There is a say which says that "love is sweeter than honey" yeah no doubt about that but only when you are with your Mr or Mrs right I believe we all know that by now so if your relationship is skipping and you have tried to make it work and it seems not working my dear go and look for your Mr or Mrs. Right.

The love chemistry started between my mom (Rebecca) and my dad (Johnson) when they were in college and am sure everyone knows how those teenagers behave when they are madly in love, in school they show it all to people and so many girls were jealous of my mom (Rebecca) for having such great guy to herself am sure you know how frustrating it is for girls to see someone taking away their crush from them.

So some girls began to get angry at my mom because my dad fell in love with her and not any one of them, so they plan to destroy the beautiful thing they both share.

Source

One day my mom has a very difficult assignment which was beyond her understand and since she has a very brilliant guy to herself she quickly took it to him and they began to solve it in that afternoon till 4 pm so my dad told her: am hungry and then she quickly ran to get something to cook for him since she's the one that delayed him from having lunch and when they ate finish they continue their assignment.

Been the first time together in a room with your boyfriend or girlfriend as a teenager can be funny, embarrassing, sweet, or something else but they choose the sweet part because after the assignment something happened between the two of them which I won't discuss and am sure you understand what might happens between them.

Source

After two months my mom discovered that she wasn't menstruating and she quickly Google what could cause that and found out that she might be pregnant and you know how this teenager girls behaves she didn't tell her mom because her mom is having a health issue (heart attack) and she's is here falling in love, well I think she made her choice and I don't blame her for that but you know sometimes it is not love we should be thinking of in such a situation and meanwhile nobody was there for my mom and her mom is just the two of them.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Incase you don't know them yet they are my mentor and a sponsor as well kindly visit them if you haven't

But as for my dad, I knew nothing about him because I don't think my mom knew him too well back then but all she knew was the love they shared, so on this faithful day one of these jealousy girls came with her assignment to my dad's room and he didn't refuse since he has always done it for her and he started answering the questions while the girl stood up like she wants to take something but instead she took off all her clothes and seduce my dad meanwhile my dad couldn't resist the body because he was lust in thought while the girl got down with him.

My mom was on her way to inform him about what happened to her on getting there she just opened the door without knocking since she wasn't expecting such a thing and everything she saw seems like a dream to her because she couldn't believe her eyes that day.

Source

This story is a very deep one and I will be talking about it in my next post because we all must know how Jonathan came into the picture and why he never wanted to remember his dad, meanwhile, I have some questions to ask.

Questions

Why is it that some girls are wicked?

Why did some people hate to see other people happy?

And the last one can someone be forced to love?

Don't forget this content is fictional and not anyone's life story

6
$ 4.88
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm, I can't wait to read the concluding part. Some girls are wicked because they chose to be wicked which is very bad of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they choose to be because they hate good thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What will now happen to your mom since she has caught them red-handed? I think your Dad should have controlled himself. Girls are so wicked and can destroy a relationship if not careful. I can't wait for the next part.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't imagine the kind of shock my would be in says Jonathan 😜 Don't worry sis tomorrow morning we will know how she felt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is it that some girls are wicked? Ans: Women are created with hatred against eachother,the kind of human God designed them to be is so complicated and it left to you to decide the path you want. Why did some people hate to see other people happy? Guess: It is naturally in human that we get jealous of ourselves when happy. And the last one can someone be forced to love? Ans: You shouldn't force love so it won't cause you pain at the end. Babe I wait for the concluding part

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love can never be forced and some human are just like that in nature I guess They just hate seeing good thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think i enjoyed reading this, but you kept me wondering. What will your mum probably do when she open the door and saw them , I guess its gonna be a serious problem.

Well I don't know why so girls can be so wicked, in my own opinion , I think is nothing but jealousy , finding all the means to destroy another person.

Why will you force someone to love you, is not possible, because the love is not going to be strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah and it can't last because heart want what it want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, just like I know whom I love , any other side lover is a counterfeit.....lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes o my sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did she see your father with another woman? Or something surprising? πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis let's wait and see in the next episode 😜😜😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago