Back to life,back to reality

2 22

Every one has dreams and expectations,most people want life to go the way they want it to go and are not looking at the real picture.i have always set a dream and goal for myself and always do what I already wanted to do and do things to please others but along the line I realised that there is difference between what I expect the world to be and what it is.

The world is not structured to be fair so I had to let go of the expectations in my head and take a walk through the street I found myself,saw beggars on the street,saw people in cars,I saw beautiful people that glow like the sun and say people that struggle tirelessly with acnes ,saw the ups and down then I realized what life!!!

-wherever and whatever we find ourself in we just have to live

-device your own mechanism of survival,modify your thoughts to be suitable for your survival, according to what you donโ€™t have, what you have, where you want to be and where you are.

Somewhere between your hopes and expectations and reality is you, struggling to make both ends meet, and that the true reality and you got to live it and make it count.

so go back to life and reality and see things the way they are and live and survive ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah... Life is not really fair But the most important thing I'd to keep on living and trying to improve and upgrade our conditions in an honest way

$ 0.00
4 years ago

True, life is not meant to be successful, unless one has well planned dreams, good one

$ 0.00
4 years ago