Up and thankful

5 14
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

Gooooooooooood Morning World!! I stressed on the greeting because i'm excited this morning, i woke up healthy and hearty.

Ever felt thankful for anything, amongst all we should be thankful for Life.

The pandemic came and its still around, but I'm alive(we are alive) to see how its all playing out. Never witnessed any case of covid around me, for that I'm thankful.

We just stepped into the second half of the year, and i haven't lost anyone close to my heart, for that i'm thankful.

My folks are maturing in age, but i haven't for once administered in any hospital for any kind of illness, I'm thankful.

Read.Cash came as a gift from the Almighty, i earn while i write articles, for that I'm thankful.

Its been a terrible year for a few, but this has been my best year. Since the pandemic, i have made a lot of improvement on myself. Made a lot of self discoveries, I have added skills and dreams....I'm thankful

In all, I'm thankful for:

  • The year 2020

  • Life

  • Love of my life

  • Family

  • My healthy career

  • My business

  • My friends and buddies

  • For sound health

  • Read. Cash site

What are you thankful for since the year began? 2020 has its ups and down, but great achievement has made this year, all across the world.

If it hasn't been a good year for you, you still have to be grateful. Because a thankful man, is a fruitful man. When you thank God for one, he opens doors for millions.

Thankful for the breath i take everyday for no charge.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Essy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm thankful because today is my birthday another beautiful life given by God☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday my love❤....you're my nephew's Birthday mate. I wish you better blessed years ahead, more favours and sound health. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my lovee, happy birthday as well to your nephew. God Bless you too❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. We are all thankful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙌🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago