Mirror image of yourself

1 12
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

Ever stood in front of a mirror and admired how a beauty like you hit mother earth. The mirror reflects what is projected on it. If whats standing in front of the mirror is ugly, definitely its going to project an ugly image. Its a garbage -in-garbage out something.

Most times i cant help it, I end up praising myself. I literally adore me ,(every single part of my body)because nobody can do it better than me.

Self appreciation is the best thing you can gift yourself. Look in that mirror and admire that sweet guy/lady you are becoming.

When you look at that mirror, do you also wonder if you're really a reflection of yourself. That sweet lady you admire that's standing right there looking at you, is that who you really are in reality.

Are you that charming sweet or you're just so sour and bitter in real life.

Its time to reflect those good attributes we see on the mirror. Let who you are, really reflect on the lives of others, so that when you're gone, even when you're still alive your impact will be felt.

Take time to think about, meditate on, evaluate, and give serious thought to your behaviors, thoughts, attitudes, motivations, and desires. Those are the actual features you reflect onto others.

It's time to make amends if your ways don't seem right to you and to others.

I'm standing with the woman in the mirror. I'm asking her to change her ways. If my ways does not reflect my good qualities, then of what use.

No message would be any clearer, if you wanna make the world a better then, let that change start with you.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Essy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago