Letter to the love of my life

3 39
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

The young man That Walks By:

His charm, so radiant.

His eyes speak before his lips.

His thoughts? If only I knew.

Every step he takes as if he walks on air.

Gracefully treading on thin ice, those are my emotions, love.

I pray you fall in!

Sponsors of Essy
empty
empty
empty

An emotional roller coaster every time I lay my eyes on you.

I see you walk by, and all I can think about is if you notice me.

I speak these words, but only I hear them.

Your hands, I long to hold.

Your embrace I long to have.

Words I speak from my heart, words I write to you.

Though these words are spoken by mortal man, they will live forever in my heart.

For a mortal me, has found the divine...

which is love...

which is him...

One day I will say these words to him.

Until then, he walks by and I say nothing.

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Essy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you@jwolf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your help post. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for bringing out time to read😍. Bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago