If wishes were horses

1 12
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

Imagine if wishes were horses, we will all ride. I will ride all colours of horses.

Wishful thinking is only good when its thoughtful. I make wishes, but for something good, positive, appealing presently and for my future.

I wish for true love, plenty cash out, healthy career.

Wishes come true only when you make them. My wishes are equivalent to my thoughtful thinking, visions and goals. I make a wish and i work towards realizing them.

For some with lucky stars, just with their faith attached to the wish,it comes true without stressing.

But for me, i work hard to accomplish my wishes. Although there are some that come true with me faith attached to it. I don't just sit,make wishes are relax. I turn my wishes to visions, goals and strive to actualize them.

There are wishes, you can't just actualize without involving your God in it.

I make wishes of getting married to a man who will care and understand me, who would fight for me and stand in the gap in times of trouble. I also wish for him to be good looking hardworking and strong. But i cant work this one out(even if i try to, it won't be enough), all i have to do is just put it in my daily prayers.

Mind what you wish for, because wishes come through. Take a second, breathe, before embarking on that wishful thought. You wouldn't know, your stars might be great and those wishes will come true right at that moment.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Essy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Essy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago