Story of patience

9 21
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

By the grace of Allah, many Muslims in the world

I have visited the state, but still to me

One thing is unknown, and that is it

What is the patience of Humaira Hera of Yemen?

.

With me, my wife, and my niece

Masturat Jamaat went to Yemen, there

We lost all our paperwork

Felli, I saw the police coming towards us,

Then I was suffering from an unknown depression, and I.

I was reading Esteghfar, seeing my wife

A woman saluted, and exchanged greetings,

Frankly my wife said we are Pakistanis,

I've lost all my papers since I came here,

Now if the police don't give us a chance, they catch us

Takes away.

He smiled and said,

- “Sister no fear

No, they are human, afraid to see any human

Not to get, fear only Allah Subhanahu

You have to get Wa Tayala. ”

The police, in fact, he

He explained it to the police and sent it to me

Told the wife

- “My little sister is leaving

In the cottage. ”

Fascinated by his use, at his home

I went, and thanked God.

I looked at his cottage and thought,

People can live in such a small house

I never knew.

Really surprising, he said

The three of us had two loaves of bread and a little oil

Gave.

Three loaves of bread is what it is,

Where all I need is 5/6 loaves of bread.

Anyway seven think five share three

I ate.

After so long an old man cried in pain

The sound came to my ears, I went there

I see the four sides surrounded by colorful polythene, and his

One is an old man with two thirds of his body

There is no meat, it has rotted away. Something

Bones can be seen in place. Where to stay a minute

Impossible.

But the woman is a body with a cloth

Wiping, and kissing his forehead,

As a result, rotten meat sticks to the lips

Going.

Never again or with her chest

She is shedding tears.

Sorry

Unable to bear the scene, I left.

After a while, a girl with a full screen came home

Entered, and called the woman mother

She was hugging and crying. They are small ones

He covered the room with a veil,

For the first time, I realized that the bank balance to screen,

The car doesn't go home.

Only if there is fear of God.

The girl wanted some food,

And that woman

Saying,

- “Mother, today we have the best of luck, God

Many of my favorite jobs today

We have done a job. ”

The girl was saying,

- “Go mother

Say it quickly. ”

The woman said,

- “Today we are

Alhamdulillah, we have hosted three people,

Take this water, you eat too, I eat too, your father too

Eat, what happens if you don't eat one day. ”

The girl said,

- “Mother used to kill us

There will be no harm, surely Allah is His Believer

Test the slaves in the world, and if we

I fail this test, but what happens is death

God will not feed us,

I know the rewards of this hospitality

Thankfully he is doing a great job with us

He said, "Let's not go, mother, call on Allah with all your heart."

Hearing this, I could no longer walk, two loaves of bread

How much better it would be if I didn't eat.

I keep following them, because of them

There is so much to learn from.

Mother and daughter

From standing in prayer, to the end

Just cried, they prayed, that old man

Went closer, I went to that place and saw,

The whole soil was wet with their tears

Gone, I swear to God there are so many eyes

The water has fallen that if it fell on the ground outside,

But to grow any crop there

Would go

I moved my hands on the ground for a while

As a result, I got a lot of tears in my hands,

I went to wash them and saw the woman and the man

Praying for a long time, I am surprised, this man too

Do not skip prayers once.

And how many people are healthy

Prayers are not offered with the body.

At night the woman seems to sleep for two hours, and

The rest of the time he worships Allah, in the morning he

I know where he went, I asked the old man a lot, he said,

- “After 6 months of marriage, he went to bed, then his

The wife was pregnant.

And from then to today

For 22 long years his wife made mats with her own hands

Sells, on the day it is sold, three or two loaves of bread

Eat, and the day it is not sold, the day without eating

Live. ”

He was crying and saying,

- “Alhamdulillah.

I'm glad to agree with my wife,

God willing

Give him the good fortune to stay in Paradise with his mother Fatima

By

In these 22 years he has been angry with me for 2 minutes

Didn't.

Never abused his own destiny.

Hafeza made the girl a scholar,

And

I am very lucky to have such a wife.

That is why I love every day like a bride

Gives. ”

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dynamic duo with you T a fine line app naki onnanno to be there for you to come over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is the key of success.even the Almighty Allah also love those people who has much patience.so your article is much good..and you are a very good author.keep it up..well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scrumptious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is must to be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is 1st step of sucess if you need sucess then you have to patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago