Story of a girl

9 19
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

It's not a story, it's a story of a girl's life. "

I hope everyone will like it.

It's not a drama or a movie story, it's not a girl's life story.

The story of my life has become like a movie story alone. I am a very ordinary girl. I had a small family, my parents, two younger brothers, grandparents and me. I have been having a good time since I was a child. My father is a school teacher. Ever since I was a child, I used to go to school with my father, I never wanted to go to school without my father. I still remember those days very much, it was really a golden day. How many more memories of my childhood ,,,,,,, Later on, I started to grow up. And the complexity of life was going on more and more day by day. Why did I grow up? I was better when I was younger. In my life, I was the only happy person. I never understood the subject ,,, I used to spend a lot of time laughing happily ,,, I passed the primary label, I went to high school ,, but the days were going very well. I was happy with a lot of smiles all the time. Monirur Zaman Sir ,,, he used to see me smiling all the time and tell me why you smile so much when your mind is not bad. I used to say why it will be bad sir ,,,,,,, then sir would say "

Then I did not understand the meaning of the word sir ,,,, now I understand. From a very young age, I used to visit a lot, boys and girls used to get along with everyone in the same way. Grandmother used to say how much courage ,,, he has grown so much now and now he climbs the tree ,, if he breaks his arms and legs later, he will not get married. I didn't say that you should marry your elder brother and stay in this bar as your satin. Grandma, you understand how much mischief I am doing, walking in the river for hours, crossing the river at seven o'clock and how much more. I used to ride my bicycle to school as a girl, I used to ride my bicycle through the village in the morning and in the afternoon ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I had an addiction to cycling. After that I started to grow up. I started to understand many things. I dropped a lot of darsi paanas to come on my own. In this way I crossed the high school lab and got a little older. ,

I didn't understand what love is. After going to college, I used to see and hear from different friends. If someone proposed, I would come home and tell my mother. One day a boy called me and told me to listen to this, I said I can't hear, there is no time, he blocked the way in front of me. What will your groom say next? Who will tell your mother? The boy thought of me. From then on, I would not complain to my mother in words. ,, Boy, I had a human mind. And I thought that after marriage, my groom will be my everything. Before marriage, all these things seemed useless ,,,, whatever the day was going well. I grew up in college tuktaka marriage relationship. After that, the people of the village, the girl did not get married ,,,, how much more ,,,, College life is over. How many memories there too ,,,,, Hobby of being admitted in varsity ,,, I went to Dhaka, I did coaching in u, c, c, I gave exams in one place but it didn't change.

A few days later I came home. I had a relationship. The son did a government job. The family is good. I like it ,, the boy takes my phone number and facebook id ,,, tuki taki was talking ,, meanwhile I went to see the boy's house from my family. Everyone likes it.then the ring was put on the two of them ,,, your wedding was going on, "Boy, when I was in H, S, c 1st year a long time ago, he first saw me. After that, he used to talk to my mother by phone. Sometimes a long time passes. After 2 years, he comes again." After all through the family is all right.

We got married about a month and a half after everything was settled. How many phone sms before the wedding ,,, came to meet and waited for hours ,,, how much more ,,, how many dreams he had ,, how many come I had, how much faith, how much trust I had

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

Comments

So lovely story feeling excited after reading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh man.the story is damn good...and the story is much excellent..carry on..keep it up..you are a good author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scrumptious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a Short journey!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice story. thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago