Nowka vromon

8 29
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

I was born in the city. I grew up in this city. Although our village home is on the banks of the Arial Khan river. As a child, my mother took me to visit my grandfather's house. It is not supposed to be in my memory. That opportunity also came one day. On the occasion of my uncle's wedding, I went to the village house by boat. My uncle had fixed a Balam boat the day before because I was going with my family.

(110)

Journey details:

I woke up very early in the morning and saw that my mother had arranged everything. My younger sister Farhana was also ready in her red dress. Grandpa has packed cloth bags, tippin carriers, etc. Dad is not going to go with us because he is not on leave from the office.

At half past seven in the morning we got on the boat. At first I sat quietly in the six under the strict rule of my mother. Because I do not know how to swim. However, the river of autumn is quite calm. The boat was swaying in small waves. As I lay down, I began to see the blue sky with the gap of six. Light clouds are floating like white cotton. Gangchil, mashranga, buck rows are flying away. Sometimes the speedboat is running with the sail with the sound of bhat, bhat. , Dardiya amar 7. The melody of the song sung with great compassion has also made me tense for a moment.

Farhana is dipping her hand in the river water from time to time by evading her mother's eyes. I also want to play by dipping my hand in the river water. But my mother gave me a strong rebuke. Mama Mahakautu laughed when she saw me threatening her. I was very ashamed. Mama thinks that I am still the little one.

There are four boatmen. It is understood to be a very skilled boatman. Bare body, tied a towel around his waist. An old cloth is wrapped around his head. The boat is also quite ten. There are several pillow leaves in it. There is an earthen stove on one side. Probably the sailors cook and eat here. The boat is in the middle of the river then.

I am the sailor of the deep Ganges, I am the sailor of the deep Ganges

I go from one side to the other, I said.

I felt as if I was watching a movie scene. Suddenly the wind blew. In the distance I saw small shops, markets, buildings, houses, plants. Behind the horizon like a faint shadow. Someone is bathing the dishes, someone is taking a bath. Rural bride is walking with a full pitcher in her hand. Teenage boys are jumping in the muddy water of the river, who is swimming. Smoke is billowing from any boat. Sari given in the sun on the boat.

At around 3 in the afternoon we reached Tal Tali Ghat. It is my hobby to visit Tal Tali Bazaar. I drank tea in a broken tea stall in Tal Tali Bazaar. Pure milk tea of ​​cow.

(111)

From here our boat enters a small canal through Dhaleshwari. Quiet and beautiful houses on both sides. I was fascinated by the beauty of Bengal. I said to myself, 'I was born successfully in this country.' My boat trip was successful.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

Comments

I like jurny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice story.......Thanks dear......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please like comments subscribe to me if you can♥️🌝

$ 0.00
User's avatar N7
3 years ago

I fear to travel in boat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love boat drive this is so interesting only village side we can see boat drive because there is river

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like boat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Wow story ta valo chilo..chaliye jaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago