Ekti valobashar golpo

9 34
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

Childhood Pride I once sat alone in a classroom. I like reading story books again. So I sat quietly and read the story in my mind. Then a hand fell on my shoulder, I looked back and saw Farhana.

..I just read the story all day..won't I go home ?? Let's go home

n \ n

Me: Wait, I'm coming now .. \ n

I'm sorry I forgot Tahsan… my name is actually Omar Farooq \ n

And Farhana is my cousin .. we are two brothers and sisters in the family .. but Farhana is not older than me .. two years older than me… anyway we are walking along the road .. the village road is very busy .. so the two of us are going side by side. .Then ..

..What happened to you? \ N

Who? N

Whose is yours again. N

No .. nothing .. n

Then why are you sitting alone in class? I never see you mingling with anyone these days .. what happened to you ?? ??

No .. nothing happened .. actually the body didn't look good .. so I was sitting. N

Oooo .. well .. I wondered if \ n

Nothing like that .. Well sister do you know Farabi brother .. n

Why are you talking about him again .. n

No, that's not your friend .. n

Hmmm (laughs sweetly)

n \ n

I have just come home .. I left the bag and went straight to the pond .. I am sitting in a bad mood .. I am crying .. The girl who spends all day arguing with me ..When seeing them together makes me feel very bad ..

n \ n

Thinking about all this, my eyes became one .. In fact, I don't come to the pond .. I woke up and saw that it was evening .. I got up early and ran home .. I saw my mother, father, uncle and aunt all sitting in our house .. Impressions of worry on everyone's face .. I called my mother in fear .. Baba looked at me with fiery eyes ..

Where were you

n \ n

Dad .. I mean, you don't have to do that .. Thaaaasas.Thaaaaas..Two slaps..then it's free again .. I was crying from my bed with some kind of mind .. Then Farhana came and said ..

Where were you You know what everyone was thinking for you .. The whole village is looking for you like a cow. If something had happened to you today .. what would have happened to me ..

What else will Farabi be happy to marry (in an angry voice)

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

Me: I mean, have I quarreled with you for so long? I can't stand you at all. So .. OK .. I will never quarrel with you again .. I will never talk to you (Kado Kado in an angry tone).

.. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ...

Come on .. get ready soon .. n

Why .. you don't talk to me .. so what are you doing here ..

Get ready to be quiet .. otherwise your day is mine one day \ n

I was a little scared of my sister's strength .. If you hit me once I will not be found .. So I was forced to get ready .. I saw the food is arranged on the table ..

Come on .. didn't eat fast .. .. n

I was very hungry so I started eating without saying anything .. at the end of the meal .. n

Come on .. with me .. n

Where are you going..where are you taking me n

Omaaa .. this is Farabi .. what is he doing here .. n

Come on, brother, this is Tahsan… n

Hi .. Tahsan .. How are you ?? n

I was surprised and said..good..how are you ?? n

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

Saying this, he went to the room.

n \ n

I asked Farhana .. what is the matter .. I don't understand anything .. tell me openly .. n

In fact, Farabi Hall is my mother's distant nephew who lives in Dhaka .. After finishing his studies, he came to visit the village school .. That's when he got acquainted with us .. That day I showed him around our village.

And what do you think (a little upset)

n \ n

I was angry with myself then .. remember I was just upset .. n

Apu told me .. I know you can't see me hanging out with any boy .. so I wanted to get a little angry with my brother .. but you will leave the house like this .. I never thought of that ..

I was a little surprised and said .. I will go চ where will I go ??? \ n

Apu: I mean where did you go then .. n

Me: I fell asleep in the pond .. so it was too late to come… n

Apu: Kiiiiiiiiiiii… you were sleeping comfortably ..and we…. N

Satan's teeth are making fun of you.

n \ n

From then on, our sweet love quarrel started again. I grew up a little during my sister's marriage .. so it didn't hurt much .. but I cried

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story...Remember my childhood☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very lovly😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow story ta valo chilo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good love story in my childhood i do many things but love is another feeling i also want to enjoy this feeling thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is the best time in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago