Consequences

12 39
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

And how long to see

Is this your cruelty?

And how long will be signed

Prison life of four walls?

And how long to lose

Millions of innocent lives?

So cruel? So rocky!

What can you do, O epidemic?

"Don't"

Am I ruthless? I'm cruel!

What a beautiful world this was

Did you not reign?

What was this garden adorned with forests

Did you not destroy?

In reply I (slightly frightened)

This is the advancement of civilization.

A little angry

Is this your civilization?

Where there is brutality and brutality

Injustice-torture, murder-robbery

There is not a speck of humanity.

They die of hunger and poverty in groups

You are rich, have fun watching!

But don't be afraid,

I will leave one day

But will you change?

If you can, learn from me

From this difficult time.

In a soft voice I -

Yes, I will fix it.

43
$ 0.48
$ 0.40 from @Greebajj
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eshan2742
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What was this garden adorned with forests. Did you not destroy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Amazing poem.. I like this poem 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!this is very good poem.i like this poem so much...carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I love it! I hope that we will all learn and help each other to fix the world💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing.. Keep this up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

writing amazing. dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, just wow , thanks for posting like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good poem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning new things changes your brain and increase your intelligence—even if you're older.

$ 0.00
3 years ago