New user on read cash

3 61
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Hello guys ! I am new user on read cash so I just use read cash for the first time.

I never used any blogging website before it so it would be my extremely new experience if I am going wrong anywhere so please forgive me and it is responsibility of all the old users to give me suggestions and they can advise me where I am going wrong I will do my best here.

There are so many things and options on read cash which are extremely new to me. And I think that read cash will take the place of Facebook. With speed with which I use to scroll Facebook now with the same speed I will scroll the articles of read cash and I think it would be a great thing to enhance your knowledge and getting new concepts about different things. I hope that I will learn all things soon.

When a person started a new thing then In the beginning it looks extremely different and people find that it would be a difficult task but once a person keep on doing work then it becomes habit and you started enjoy the work which you are doing .

Introduction:-

I thought that it is good to introduce myself first. I am a housewife. I am living in a small town with my family in Pakistan. I belong to a middle class family and I am proud of it because middle class families are the most important families which play integral role in making the economy of any country.

I have done my Masters in Urdu. I started my career as a teacher but then when I got married I left my job because I was busy in household things that's why I just thought that it is good to give time to my family because family is the priority number 1. I have three children two of them are student of allied school and when is still little so he always remain with me at home I look after him.

You know life of a housewife is a job in itself when you are a house wife then you don't have enough time to do an extra job. But these days when my children go to school after that I feel totally free that is why I thought that I should have any task which I could do during spare time. So I think read cash is a better option.

Content writing is something new and different for me but it is related to my course. I think that content writing is comfortable job. A person who is sitting anywhere can do this job easily if he know that tactics.

Who invited me here?

Actually I was discovering with new things and I was talking to my brother yesterday about online earning platforms and I narrated that I did work on fiver but after so much struggle I did not get satisfactory result that's why I just quit my program on fiver. I was doing graphic designing there. Because I have taken classes about graphic designing and I have learnt it. Also it was easy to me to do graphic designing. I hope that I will pursue my passion again but till that I will do content writing. My brother suggested me to join read cash because he was working here already. He gave me brief overview of the website and guided me how to use it. I think him because he guided me and my talk to him was productive because I got to know something new from him. My brother invited me here so I joined within a minute firstly I was in trouble because I don't know why my name was not being accepted by the read cash then they mentioned that you have to fullfil the criteria and you can use special letters in it like dots and dashes and when I used them I could join the read cash.

I hope that I will come here on daily basis and will come here with new ideas . I have already planned that which type of ideas I will bring here if those ideas remain successful then I will also try some different things.

But I will come with interesting things.lets see what will happen.

Sponsors of Eshaal_
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 🙏

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Sage01
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome and I might give you advise to join medium as well as it has its own perks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Readcash Eshaal. It's great to have you join the platform, do enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear eshaal I hope that you will enjoy here and you will improve your writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago