The Ghost Of The Bottle- part 1

7 27
Avatar for Escanor00
3 years ago

Muni's son in our class is a little weird. Don't talk to anyone. Sitting on the back bench all the time. He looks out the window all the time in class. Sir, when you ask something, your eyes start blinking. Then looking at his face, it seems that he does not understand a single word of Sir.

All the sirs of the school know this nature of Munir. So no one asks him anything. Only our math sir sometimes gets angry and says, don't talk. Has taken shape. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

In the common room of our school, there are various numbered canes. The thinner the cane, the higher its number. Four numbi cane very thin cane. Number one cane is the thickest.

Even though he talks about cane in words, Ank Sir never takes cane in his hand. But one day Munireb became impossibly angry. As you did today. His body is shaking with anger. Foam is coming out of the mouth.

Sir Choubachchara did a math. Complex math. Water is coming through a pipe. Going through a leak. After a while, the leak was closed - all this nonsense. Munir fonted the figure. I sat next to Munir, so I did the same after seeing his notebook. When the math is done, I have to sit with my hands high, so I have raised them. No one else is raising their hands. Not to mention - very difficult math. Now there was a problem. If no one raises his hand, the math sir will tell me to come to the board and do the math. Bibat will be the problem. I quickly lowered my hand. Ank Sir shouted, why did I raise my hand and lower it? There is no math.

No sir.

I see the income with the book.

I took the book. Sir looks at the book. He said in a serious voice, this has happened. Why did you lower your hand? Tell the truth, otherwise I will show a miracle with cane number five.

I remained silent. Sweat came out this winter too. Chest dry wood.

There is a boy named Bashir in our class. Too bad. The goal of his life is to put people in danger. If someone asks you to bring a cane, Bashir laughs happily. Binay melted and said, "Sir, can I bring it?"

If a boy is kept down blue, Bashir's face brightens with joy - he has a lot of fun

It is the same today. As soon as he saw. Ank spoke of Sir No. 5 cane, Omi he said, he had tuklified from Sir Munir's book. I saw.

Sir's face went dark. Bashir gritted his teeth and said, Sir, come with a cane?

Come with that.

How many numbers will I bring, sir?

Bring number five. See what miracles are called today.

Bashir jumped up and went to fetch the cane. Ank asked Sir Munir, has Humayun written from your book?

Munir remained silent as usual. He said no. Munir never speaks in class.

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! Dude, Maun Babaji, don't talk. Talk! Or is your day my day?

Munir looked out the window with a bored look, by which time Bashir had left. She is sighing with joy.

Ank Sir said in a serious voice, both of them hit the cane with twenty five blows. How much rice will get out. In class six, I have already learned to write by looking at the notebook! Mamdobaji! Another saint is Mauni Baba. I see the hand vessel. Two hands.

I shook hands. Bashir flinched with joy and laughed. I certainly didn’t get in too much pain. More pain is found if you hold your breath and keep your hands tight. I started breathing frequently and my hands became very soft.

Munir was not punished. Will not I knew. Because he is a very good boy. He will be able to tell you what English is. Correct spelling. Of course not. Will write in the notebook. His only fault is not talking. His punishment for this fault is yes.

Ank Sir gave a speech, the essence of which was that he was against corporal punishment. But in this case, because the crime is serious. Unforgivable. What will he do when he grows up? Etc. etc.

As soon as I returned to my place, Bashir said in a thin voice, "Sir, you have given only thirteen. Twelve remained, sir.

Bashir is so ugly! My body started burning with anger. But there is nothing to do. To be digested. We have to make an arrangement as per the opportunity. Bekayada Lang has to be killed on the football field. Or the red ant's nest should be worn like a hat.

By punishing me, Ank Sir is probably upset. Because I see him sitting quietly with his head down. Other times he would go on board for a while and do one math after another like a storm. We also did not have time to breathe. Tapatap had to be recorded. Nothing like that is happening today. Sir is looking at me sideways. Screaming and shouting, but Sir's mind is very soft. If he hears that a boy is sick, he will go to his house. Bajkhai will say in his throat, what is the pain, I am sick again. Good soon ha. Otherwise I will slap my teeth.

Munir is still standing. Awaiting punishment. Also quite scared. Trembling a little. Ank sir said, why are you standing, bus.

Munir sat down. He looked at me a few times sideways. Then suddenly he surprised me and said, this Kumayun, ghost Pushbi?

I fell from the sky. What to say! What does ghost mean? Ghost or puppy?

Munir whispered, "I'm going to fetch a ghost baby this evening."

I mean, I'm going to bring the ghost baby! Is there a ghost baby?

Someone will give me a ghost today. Sampling time to go. You go.

I didn't know what to say. Munir is looking with such interest. Maybe he is fascinated by my beating. Now wants to make me happy.

Will Humayun go?

Let's go.

Don't tell anyone to be careful.

Well, I will not say.

It's hard not to say anything to anyone. Then the word begins to grow in the stomach. The stomach rumbles. Is very uncomfortable. There is no need to talk about this for long. The most secret words are to lighten the stomach by telling the banyan tree. No one else knows that the banyan tree cannot tell that to anyone.

We left after the school holidays. We had to go far along the banks of the Brahmaputra. I came near Keotkhali and crossed the river. Winter, so there is not much water. There are ferries. Takes ten paise. Munir gave the money. The evening is not over yet. It is dark all around. Going through the trees. At one point I stood in front of a two-story house. There is a house covered with moss in the forest covered with trees. Iron gate. The name of that whole house is written - Santiniketan. I said in fear, where is Eli? Whose house is it?

One of my relatives. Distance relationships are different.

This guy gave you a ghost baby?

Hmmm.

Gul left.

No, Gul did not leave.

How do you know Gul did not leave?

You will understand when you see the look. Look like a monk. Do monks leave roses?

After knocking on the door for a long time, I was surprised to see the person who opened the door. Exactly Rabindranath Tagore. Just such a long beard. White curly hair. A tall man. Wear a dress as long as a cloak. The tone of voice is also serious.

Why are you standing, come inside. Who is it with?

My friend It will also take the child of ghosts.

Am I sitting in the shop or will I give a ghost baby to anyone who comes? I said one dev, one pabi. Come in and sit down.

We broke down the stairs and entered a two-story house. There is nothing in that room but books. Just books and books from floor to ceiling. There is no furniture in the middle except an easy chair. A small table next to the easychair. A strange kind of table lamp on the table. He was probably sitting here reading a book.

Why are you standing, bus. Sit with your legs spread on the floor. Or will your value go if you sit on the floor?

We spread our legs and sat on the floor. I'm a little scared.

Are you khabi?

G-no.

Nibi that ghost child, have you brought any pot?

Munir nodded.

The gentleman was annoyed and said, did not come with anything, then what will Nibi call? I can't take it in my pocket anymore. Trit is made of air. Well! I see there is something in the house

He sat us down and left. I understand the house is very big. Lots of houses. But there is no light in any other house except this one. People also have no response. I whispered, there is no father in this house?

No.

What's his name?

There was another name before. Now he has to be called Rabibabu. Ravi-Babu gets angry when he doesn't call. I call Ravi Nana.

What does he do?

Do nothing. Just read the book. And wrote poetry.

Why do you write poetry?

He needed a Nobel Prize, so he wrote a poem. Nobel if you don't write poetry

Prize not available. You don't talk anymore. Keep quiet He gets angry when he talks too much.

I went silent. The gentleman entered with a small homeopathic medicine bottle in his hand. Will he fill the ghost child in it? What a defeat!

Bottle one found, must be washed in hot water. It will take time.

I said without saying anything, will it be in such a small bottle?

The gentleman was very angry at my words. He said with wide eyes, if there could be a giant monster in a small jug, there would be no ghost baby in the dew of homeopathy?

I didn't say anything. The gentleman said in a threatening tone, answer - can you or can't?

You can.

Hmmm, that's good. What's your name

Humayun.

Read in class six?

Yes.

What is the roll number?

Thirty two

How many students in the class?

Thirty two

Does that mean you can't study?

No

Don't like school?

No

Ravi Thakur also did not like school. So don't think that you are Ravi Thakur.

I don't think so.

Good. Now I say my face is not like Ravi Tagore?

Yes.

Do you know what is difficult? Going bald. Takiwala Rabindranath is unbearable, isn't it?

We didn't say anything. The gentleman left us and disappeared with a bottle of homeopathy. I told Munib, is your grandfather crazy?

No, why be crazy?

Somehow looking.

Munir stopped to say something, because the gentleman came in again. Homeopathy is one of the most important things in medicine.

Be careful. I have sealed my face with gala. Be careful not to break the seal. Sometimes I will put it in the moonlight. They eat moonlight. Walk along the banks of the Brahmaputra with a bottle in hand. They like fresh air.

I said, there is no air inside the bottle.

The gentleman said in a hard voice, this boy talks too much. Listen boy, talk less.

Yes, well.

Now go home. Listen to a poem before you go. Fresh poetry. I wrote this afternoon. It's been like two hours. Not stale yet. Poems are not stale before six hours. Only in hot weather it becomes stale in three hours.

We are sitting quietly. Robbie took out a paper with poems in his pocket. Began to shake his head -

Our small river goes round and round

In the month of Baishakh, his knees are full of water.

The cow crosses

The car is crossing.

Its two edges high

The slope crossed her.

I liked the poem very much. But I think I know why. I have read it before.

How is the poem?

Very good.

Written about the Brahmaputra. Well, go now, go home. It's getting late.

We left with the ghost baby. I kept thinking it wasn't true. There is a big fuck somewhere. Munir has one hand in his pocket. He must be holding the bottle in his hand. Once he said in a weak voice, I know how hot it feels.

Coming by the side of Brahmaputra. Faint moonlight over the river. We know why it was quite scary. Munir whispered, "Ray is moving it inside the bottle."

I'm scared.

Hmmm.

Give it to me. I'll take it in the morning. No more fear in the light of day. Munir immediately handed me the bottle. I put it in my pants pocket. After a while I put my hand in my pocket and saw that it was really hot.

I came home and heard terrible bad news. Ank sir came later in the evening. I'm not back yet. Very angry to hear. He said he would come again.

This is a bad habit of Ank Sir. Suddenly after dusk the students arrived at the house. Bajkhai said in his throat, what, how is the study? Let's see the arithmetic.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Escanor00
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Escanor00
3 years ago

Comments

Nuce Written my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand the story. But great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand the story. The dictions weren't quite clear. Nevertheless, great work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long write-up, well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Everything is fine dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love read cash project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago