Opinion on sexism

0 15
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health

I'm not ashamed to admit, I'm a sexist person personally. I don't think sexism is bad. Until today, if a girl was standing on the bus and I was old, I would not let that happen. When I would return after three tuitions at night, my body would break down due to fatigue. Even then, when I saw a woman standing, I let her sit on the wire. So far it has not been manipulated. As long as there is power, inshaAllah there will be no manipulation in the future.

This is roughly a sexist behavior. Boy man, I don't stand if I'm not very old. But girls of any age are allowed to stand and sit. Let such sexism increase more, I also want it.

I do not look at men and women equally. My family did not teach me this. From an early age, my father taught me to drive an auto or a Laguna. And Bonre always rents rickshaws. Because I don't care about his safety anymore. Sister needs more security than me.

My relationship with my father is full of quarrels and disturbances. Since we are two people with different ideologies. And during the argument I talk a lot harder to Bapar. He never gets angry. Smile, mock, counter. I don't know how many boys in Bangladesh have the freedom to talk to their fathers.

But Abu had a strict instruction not to talk to his mother so rudely. Can get in trouble, can not be said! I am more careful when talking to my mother.

But Islam also has sexism. When the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) was asked, "Whose honor is greater?" So, the sexism thing is not always bad.

If a boy bleaches Ram with another boy on the streets of Rajshahi, people will look at him. Will scold. But in a public place, he puts his hand on a girl's body, and not a single one of them falls to the ground. This sentiment about girls has been created for ages. And I don't think it's bad.

This is why a girl will react more to a cigarette than a boy, and that is normal. Because, these people will not stand if there is a man standing in the bus but if they see a girl standing, they will stand on their own and let the girl sit. I don't take it badly.

Now if I have to get the title of fundamentalist or backdated, then I am happy to get that title.

Many men have been taken prisoner. The male ambassador has been beheaded, the war has not stopped. However, due to the abduction and captivity of a woman, our companions did not hesitate to start a war. This sentiment towards women and children is inherited from our ancestors. Responsibility for the dignity of women and children is in the blood of every Muslim man.

It is not possible to judge it with the eyes of Western liberals. Because Western liberals have never paid any attention to women's dignity. During the Crusades, they sent their daughters and sisters to spy on them and to prostitute them in Muslim countries. Saladin Ayubi said, they may not have respect for their mother and sister, I have respect for my mother and sister. I will never run my intelligence activities by disrespecting or insulting my daughters. Even if I lose, I will not be sad.

The difference was then, still is. It is true that I suffer more when I see my brother smoking than I do when I see my sister smoking. I always want to admit this truth without hesitation and shamelessly. I don't care what anyone thinks.

There is nothing written here in favor of Harass. The way a girl has been abused in Rajshahi is not justifiable in any way. Mob Justice, Harassment These are always bad and reprehensible.

I did not write anything here in the context of that incident. Just shared a personal opinion about sexism.

If you don't like it, avoid it. No one is forced to read. Facebook is a place to express opinions. And as a citizen of Bangladesh, I have the right to express my opinion. Criticism of writing and personal attacks are not one thing.

Sponsors of Erinn
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 3.56
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health

Comments