What Happened Today?

4 21
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

I woke up earlier about 5 in the morning but fell asleep again and now when I woke up again my head hurts. I just notice that i'm getting sick these few days unlike before, maybe because i'm lack of exercise.

I will get up now, have my breakfast and need to take my medicine to prevent it from getting worse.

Berore taking my medicine, I need to eat my breakfast first. There is no bread left so I prepared noodles and oatmeal for my breakfast.

So this is my medicine for headache, Biogesic, the only medicine I have, but it's really helpful for me.

And last but not the least, after eating my breakfast and after 30 minutes, i will drink this berry barley to make me feel better. It's really good, very healthy and very refreshing juice.

Another thing happened to me today, when I woke up I grab my phone and notice that it's not working, I can't open it, maybe because of many apps installed. I tried to restart it and thanks God it's working again. I go directly to noise.cash platform but seems there is something wrong with noise. Did you notice that too? I hope everything will be okey.

1 week of being inactive in read.cash and now im here again. I'm back! I've been busy last week because of my crpto trading and housework that's why I can't write. I miss being here.

That's all for today! Thank you readers.

Thank you to my sponsors
Sponsors of Eries28
empty
empty
empty

@Eries28

Date Published: October 15, 2021

Time: 11:03 AM ( Philippines)

Image: All photos are my own and taken by me

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @RosheiGanda
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.01 from @COCOyaRn
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back lods hahaha finally nakita din kita :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Meron ata prob sa noise kaya dito muna ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sissy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat sissy.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago