Finally understood

8 21
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

So I've always been confused about Read cash reward system until today @Jane cleared my thoughts and made me understand fully well

no wonder I go a whole day without get up to 20points and I get really pissed and dissapointed about it. It's really frustrating how u go a whole day without making any progress on the reward system... sometimes it just crawls like a millipede and I feel like hitting my phone on the ground.

I won't say much but I suggest you look at her post and get some useful tips which can build your reward system....this is her post.

Wishing you the best

Thanks to @Macronald for the contest at the newbies reward community

You should join it's really nice

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jewel
$ 0.01 from @Jane
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thankyou ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for recommending my article.. you should've link it there coz my name can't be mentioned. 😅 I don know why other authors can mention my name.. I guess it's a system error..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God for the understanding,I am just starting to understand mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago