When we are bored

8 51
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Message, True Event

When we are visited by bored unintendedly

Time flies so fast, we get bored so fast, tired of our never-ending daily routine, we get bored most of the time, but to make thing fun and productive we think out of the box to entertain ourselves from these circumstances.

When I get bored, If I have free time and get bored, I go out and photo walk outside the house, roaming around bushes, hunting some insects and flowers to take some good photographs out of it, aside from aiding my boredom, it gives spark to my day, kind of stress reliever that tends to aid those vacant time into fun and adventurous time.

I always love to take shots of random insects, extract their beauty, and share them on my favorite platform as always.

"There's something in me that whenever I feel satisfied with my shots, I feel relieve, all my stress evaporates away and give me joyous effect that I will carry for the rest of the day, Photography is my own way to fight boredom"

Aside from Photography Editing all my shots to make them more appealing and interesting is one way to ease weariness I felt most of the time when Im at work, I always get bored at work, thinking we do things the same every day. I can make all my pending jobs for two to three hours for the next 6 hours I don't have things to do so I spend it editing and thinking what to make and create stories.

I usually edit my Little Ari and My partner or shall I say best enemy saving these photo forever in my gallery .

Im not the only one who feel bored in the house .

I usually see my little ari when she gets feel bored at some time, she never stops crying even you are carrying him, swaying and dancing em cant ease her boredom, so there are instances that we let her watch her favorite COCOMELON just sitting in the folding bed, while her dodo is with her haha time flies so fast. she grow up so fast, I find it adorable watching her like that haha

When I tend to edit pics and do photo walk when I get bored, Ari watches cocomelon, My partner enemy has the most common thing to do when she gets bored and more costly too as when boredom visited here, she randomly chats me to fitch her at school, and headed directly to the closest fast food chain, mostly she loves to eat at Jollibee and McDonald's, She seems not a picky eater, she will mostly eat everything I order hahah even street foods seems no escape when her boredom and hungry strikes ahahaha

She seems sad in the photo as Mcdonalds's is unfortunately out of stock for fries, ONE OF HER FAVORITE everything is her favorite HAHA I remember when I take this shot, we are falling in line to a distant bank we are about to cash out our remaining money but we need to wait 1 hour because they are still in noon break, we already ate our lunch on the way but she got bored and want to eat again. no one can stop her little tummy monster inside hahha

Enough for humans, how bout if animals get bored?
We have lots of pets at the house (momshouse) there are times when they get bored they howl unreasonably, barking randomly, playing and biting stuff but one of their favorite thing to do when they are bored, they tend flipping around and displaying their belly waiting for hoomans to scratch their belly out and get satisfied hahaahah adorable ones

Meet the youngest of then all yet the noisiest and active.
Panky



The smallest of them all who acquired the breed of their 1st generation grandfather mini pincher.

Tinker bell
Mom called her tinker bell because she loves to tink things just like tinker bell hahah

Now what do you usually do when you are bored ?

6
$ 4.72
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Message, True Event

Comments

Monotonic works seriously makes us bore. Like my schedule, everyday get up and do the same job. No difference here. That's why after two months i go outside to travel alone. Because no friends come to visit me and i have no friends here to gather.

Such a boring life of mine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unwinding, finding oneself, its fine travelling alone, but why not try it with friends the more the merrier

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Schedule doesn’t match. When they get free time, i am not. But most of the time i travel to their place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I ask, why cant I transfer my earnings. Im confused i have many wallets here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know brother. My wallet is okey though i haven’t transferred anything after noon. May be system is upgrading. Or bug problem. Just wait everything will be okey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to say brother, those wallets, I forgot the seed phase, those bch will be long gone forever. Have a good day bdw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank goodness we have ways to entertain us and keep us from getting bored.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bro, we find ways hahah We dont let boredom wins in the end of the day,right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago