Jealousy Starts from home

2 21
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Every individual's perspective starts from home, since we are kids we feel jealousy and insecurities that we feel inside, strong mind individual hides it, you won't see it but its there, we feel envy depending on our standing in life, even my own experience witness how jealousy starts from home since I grew up with broken family, I grew up without a father figure, since I was in kindergarten, I experience jealousy and insecurities in mind, at a young age I fight for it every day, every day I saw my friends father going home hugging them, giving them treats, every afternoon. I might be smiling, feeling blessed for them but deep inside, I was dying, broken to pieces, crying inside, at a young age I know and seriously experience jealousy, Every Christmas, watching other kids going to church with their mother and father, happy, feel the vibe of Christmas while I'm deeply jealous inside, I may be hiding it from others, especially to my mom but its there.

When Love and Hate collide

I also witness how jealousy starts from home in other scenario and circumstances, my friend always shares the unbalance love his father give to them siblings, their father give more love to his little brother than he receives, and his little brother always receives gifts from his father, his little brother receives a higher amount of allowance than him, he starts making hatreds, not to his father, but to his little brother whom innocent from those kinds of outline, he even secretly bully his little brother outside, he doesn't want to spend time with his little brother, don't play with his little brother because of hatred, jealousy, and insecurities, in fact, he spends times more to us than playing with his own little brother, he even gets angry when his little brother wants to join with us insisting him to go home , his little brother suffers for his father's fault. Kids don't deserve this cruel materiality.

Original Photo by Erickmontajes

BEWARE AND BE AWARE

It is important to learn and be aware of how kids developed this kind of state that can make bad results while in the level of growing up, he might carry all these bad omens when he became an adult and repeat the stigma with his future family. We need to treat our kids with the same amount of love, teach them how to do the right things, scold them for their unwanted actions, love them the way their parents loved us, or if you didn't experience the same at least cut the stigma and create new path and fate for your family

Original photo by:ErickMontajes

CUTTING THE STIGMA

I was thankful that even though I grew up without a father figure, I'm proud I grew up a fine kid, thanks to my mother, who loved and taught me with good manners and fine discipline, now that I have my own family, I'm cutting the stigma I experience when I was a kid, I may grew up with broken family, no father figure to guide love and protect me the way it should, I won't let that happened to my little Daughter, I will do my best to guide and teach her good manners and guide her til she reaches the perfect age to be independent.

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty


Importance of good parenting helps to develop kids behaviour all through out the stage of growth, lets keep in mind that everything starts from home, all our actions may reflect to our kids actions at school, lets be aware that kids gets ideas from adults

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
+ 2
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

Bless you and your other half as both of you navigate through challenges in parenthood. Your daughter will be very loved! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I will let her experience all the things I did not experience back then, especially the love and care of a father

$ 0.00
1 year ago