"Favorite"

10 42
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

We all have our favorites for any kind of thing, food , movie, and any aspect that exist in our mind, we prefer this thing to choose because the more we prefer this thing, through time unnoticed, realizing its already our favorite, just like how I discover some of my favoritess that I just realize they are my favorite because I always choose this thing than any other on the same kind

Favorite food

picking our favorite food is one of the hardest to choose from, knowing we have lots of delicious food to choose on the menu to decide whats our favorite and whats now, I can write a list of top 10 favorite food but this time , I will the top of the top, the most favorite of all my favorite which is

photo not mine

Do I need to tell what's photo attached? my all-time favorite Finger licking Good Crispy Fried Chicken, since I was just a kid I already decided what my favorite food was, as I always choose friend chicken as my meal whenever I and my parents go to the mall, especially "Jolibee" my day is complete once I ate and tasted the juicy flavor in every bite of fried chicken, I remember way back when I was 5 years old, my mother had me a tutor whom we are tackling the topic of food, she teaches me to read and that time I still don't know how to read so she wants me to read the word "Snack", I don't know, and no idea what's the word, so she told me this word is my favorite, So I told my tutor " Friend chicken ? haahahahaha

" The convo goes like this "

Tutor: read the word "snack"

me: no idea, I don't know, just being silent

Tutor: it's your favorite

me: fried chicken?

They all laughed, even my mother laugh so hard hahaha she told a story after, explaining why I loved chicken so much and the opposite of vegetables.
back then when my mom is still pregnant, she always craves vegetable , that's her favorite meal when she was pregnant of me, she really hates chicken at that time, Thats why when I was born it goes the opposite around, I love chicken so much and I hate vege hahaha
"Thank you so much mommy you know that I love chicken nuggets" haha

Favorite animal ?

no no no! I don't like kangaroos, I don't even saw a kangaroo so far in my entire life, I just wrongly attached a photo, but well well well, this mistake happened for a reason, I will share one of the art I did make personally using paint 3D , another ODD kangaroo who loves baseball with a rocket on its back, the more you look, the more it gets weirder ahaha
anyway lets go back to the topic

Favorite animal?

Of course, I always share this before to one of my favorite platform which is noise.cash, Dogs are the most loyal and friendlies animal God ever made, they are called man best friend for a reason, I get this traits through my mother, my mother also loves dogs, she even spend half of her salary for dog food and dog treats, we have 13 dogs in our house, and believe it or not, all of them are free roaming in the house, they can freely run around, play around and they have schedules to go out with our guidance for them to pee and poo outside the house, every 5am in the morning and 5am in the afternoon, since we have dogs in our place, our visitors always think twice before entering our house, they always ask.
" do they bite? "
and I always answers "Nope, they don't bite but they punch" hahaha you think I make a weird dog again with gloves and punchin bags? I did it for a reason this time hahhaa

I just wanna thank all my sponsors, who generously supports my article

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

and last but not the least, I just wanna leave a photo for my favorite anime, by saying favorite, it means top of the top, the GOAT, no explanation needed just wanna include the wallpaper of my pc at work. ONEPIECE

Photos are all mine, unless stated Thank you and Godbless

10
$ 1.19
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

Favorite food?hmmm daghan man oy kay hingaon man kayu ko😂😂Apil na ng fried chicken ,spag ,adobo manok or baboy sa list😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haler fav japon nako tanan halos tanan makaon fav nako pero since kid lahi rajud ang fried chicken bisag asa ko na resto paingon fried chicken jud akong una pangitaon bsag mga eat all you can pana dha hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love spag too.. it's my favorite since I was a kid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha we do have our own fav food right :) I can resist spag but fried chicken is always my priority every occassion hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favourite food is Salad, I can resist chicken be it may fry, barbeque etc lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you mean salad with fresh fruits ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I can ever get tired of eating chicken especially when it's fried. Dogs are lovely animals to have as pets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh fav ko din fried chicken. Pero kahit anong FC okie sakin haha. Mas bet ko homemade. For pasta I love Spaghetti naman UwU. Sa things naman i love money, ahaha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kfc fried chicken yung fave ko, yung anghang sarap kaya at spaghetti ng Jollibee sarap nuh, hahahaha bigla ako nag crave sa ngayon. Pero sa movies at songs hindi ko na mabilang mga paborito ko basta maganda yung story niya, siguro The Notebook, Harry Potter series films. Pero yung timeless yung Back to the Future. Sa kanta With a Smile at basta marami parang slumbook na to ah hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chicken din favorite ko friend. Chicken ng Jollibee, Peri-Peri at Karayama is my favorite. Ang sarap lang chicken nila. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago