Father routine

18 31
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Dailyroutine



We all have our daily routine every day that we do repeatedly every day, as a father my early routine after I woke up when I woke up first I checked all my notifications from read and noise.app (missed noise.cash) But when my little angel woke up, and slowly opens her eyes, I always greet him good morning and a kiss on the cheeks and forehead, she kisses me back, with a pop sound, she already knew how to kiss back now and it always feels good in my part

sorry for the blurry photo, Im used to my partners photography result she dont know how to handle her own camera hahahahhaaha

That's my day start, I start preparing all our gear to go outside and have a walk our daily exercise for her joints and muscle stretch every morning, we go out and have a long walk, a 100 to 200-meter walk sometimes steep road but still, she loves to walk without hesitation, she hardly falls now that we do exercise every day, she is 1 year and 5 months now.

She loves our daily routine, every morning whenever she woke up earlier than me, She starts crying to wake us up and whenever we woke up I always see her hand gestures pointing outside, she wants me to wake up and start our daily routine, she loves.

Steep road is not a problem, she get used to steep road as we are living in a highland area, and steep road is just normal to us, it helps her also to master every step and her walk starts to get stable and she even hardly fall, our daily walk is effective in her progress.



every morning we have our 1 destination, in front of our local government public grade school where there are many flowers in front, she loves flowers the way I do, maybe she always sees me taking shots of flowers.

As a certified noisers I am font on taking flower shots before when noise.cash is still there, I get hooked on macro shots, it comes to the part every day I search for flowers and insects to have new and fresh content every day.

I even named my channel on noise.cash "NaturesventureFlowerpower" just to show on my co noisers how I loved flowers and insects, its our daily routine since she starts to learn walking thats why there are time I insert my hobby in photography, while we are having our walk , I take snaps of flowers to replenish all all my contents allocated for a week in noise.cash

Different sets of flowers in one area there are tons of different flowers, I admit I take this flower as my subject from time to time , taking flower shots is one of my daily routine I inserted it while we have our walk, I pick one and let my baby ari hold it because I could tell she loves flower so much, she just hold it while walking til we arrive home

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

I also love searching random guava that grows randomly in road side , thanks to birds and some animals who spread their seeds , perks in living in the mountain, there are random trees who bear fruits that is free, everyone can get it , no one owes it unlike living in the city.


All photos are mine unless stated

Just sharing all my insect shots during our walks

Hope you like it




7
$ 1.51
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Dailyroutine

Comments

Asa dapit inyo? tsada lagi dha ..luag space ba hehe..

Cute sa bata buyag .. gamay pa man diay imo anak noh..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo oy 1 year old pa tawon hahaha loag2 jud space kay bukid na man ni na part sa opol gud . kada buntag na tawon ni mag todlo sa gawas kai mag sogod nami og walking hahaha nana jud syay buot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you are a happy proud father. That's the joy of fatherhood. Your child is adorable. Many more days of happiness to you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, Yes Im enjoying my fatherhood, doing things that I didnt experience, I can be a good dad even though I grew up without father

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I lost my father when I was 15. A fews years before that because he wasn't in good shape. I learned from it by being active physically and not picking up any vices. I'm almost at the same point in my life as he was when he left. I can say I'm healthy and have many more years to give fatherly advise. I know yours is different and kudos to you for giving you own child that experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, lovely baby Ari always puts a smile on my face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its like magic right 😍 babies spreads happiness like magic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walking on nature with you love ones makes you comfortable and also feels so unreal

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, it feels good, hugs and kisses every morning, its like a charger that recharges all my energy back again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labon pa ako y time mgsuroy suroy inag ka buntag ky busy sa household chores before mo work. You are blessed Brad ky you can spend time with your daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before 8 mag soroy2 me kadyot as bonding moment namo , malingaw man pod syg soroy2 kay nawong man kayog laag hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ing ana pud akong bunso brad laagan kaayo liwat sa iyang papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah liwat jod sa papa? Anyway onta modaog ka sa palaro ni coolmidwestguy. Dakong tabang jod saimo na ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes laagan man iyang papa.mukalit kawala y sanghiray. honestly wa ko mag expect nga maapil ana nga challenge ky late ko nakacomment sa iyang post jud..salamat brad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha onta modaog ka. Doha raman sad mo ako kaila na contestant, kaw og linoasis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly wa kaayo ko kagets sa challenge Brad bugoon ko ug mga ing ana Mao ng sa kadghan Nas challenge diri specially saona nga dghan pa kaayo nga writer tg himo ug challenge igo rko mubasa hehe. Samot na padung Christmas dghan generous writer mag create ug challenges hehehe. Salamat Brad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even we are too much busy we always find a way to make a proper time and bonding to our family and doing the daily routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I do it everyday before work, as our bonding, I dont see her most of the day because I spend my days at work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago