No gravity in crypto galaxy

0 46
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

The first flash this morning was another bear for crypto market, it appeared like a kid bear. His growth has been very slow, and then stopped.

Today impressive infra daily Up and Downs in few hours:

  • BTC 8%

  • ETH 5%

  • BCH 8% Nervous market

Big deals for expert traders. This oscillations are common, everyone likes crypto market for this (and other reasons), but recently there was more stability over there. This enforce what I think: a big momentum is coming here.

Are there DEFI very profitable without high gas fees? Binance? Yesterday we had the announcement that BCH will have it's sidechain to power smart contracts, DEFI, etc. The name is Moeing, and it'll be here in june 2021. Therefore today some more BCH entered in my pocket. Plus some LINK. My daily shopping. This is the best moment.

Naon Shirakawa is my daily Waifu faucet NFT. Now she is in my Electron cash wallet.

Waifu faucet is here: waifufaucet.com/

Follow me: https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments