Another big momentum is coming

0 66
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

I'm very proud about the announcement that BCH will have it's sidechain to power smart contracts, DEFI, etc. πŸ’š And it'll be soon, june 2021. These are Binance Blockchain Defi tokens today: VENUS +30%, PancackeSwap +40%. The future is bright πŸ•ΊπŸΎ

Yesterday night I spent a lot of time exploring the Lighting Network and related projects (to BTC), I found very interesting stuff. But this image is always so funny πŸ˜‚

Green is back. Big take-back switched on. Next week will be in the all of fame?

Another day of ATH, and SOLANA again. I definitely (and again) discovered this coin πŸ˜„

Try this funny service by cryptorank.io/ath

4 days ago I put a lot of my cryptos inside Shrimpy, and now I'm a professional trader. Better, someone else is, I adopted social trading, or copy trading as you prefer. He does everything for me: he follow markets, place orders, and so on.

Follow me: https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments