Good Dollar 2nd day, 3 more G$

1 52
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Hi everyone, yesterday I introduced the launch of Good Dollar in which I found myself by chance. Here I wrote all my surprise for the very simple system to claim G$.

Today I update you about the second claim. You can claim money through your mobile shortcut that is simply created in your smartphone Home, choosing "Claim":

After 24 hours (in my case few hours) the system grants you the daily UBI (Universal Basic Income), 3 G$ more. Si tried and this is the result:

3 G$ added to my wallet in a so easy way that I'm astonished, again.

The wallet has a very nice, simple and useful UI and you can query all transactions. The one which follows is the last transaction:

GoodDollar.org is a non-profit organization which aims to deliver basic income to all people, and it's built using public blockchains and operates on an Ethereum side-chain.

Most of the time between the first and the second claim.......I was sleeping, so let's keep in touch to have some news and more infos about the project.

Follow me on https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x. Keep reading!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago